Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shoes I ordered and which appeared to be available turned out not to be available. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review, Unfortunately due to being a multi-channel seller this can happen on occasion where 2 of the same item can be purchased at the same time.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused

Kind Regards
Posted 2 years ago
The leather was perished - old stock? I returned and paid an extra £35 locally for the same boots but with good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a pair of shoes that i was not happy with and returned them to Blunts Shoes. They said they would give me a full refund when i got the shoes, but when i checked my PayPal account Blunts Shoes had only given me a partial refund!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
i ordered and paid for sandals, paid 3.99 postage had a email from royal mail saying they had been delivered then a email from payal saying the sandals had been partially refunded as they still charged me 3.99 postage and no sandals were ever received, so paid 3.99 for nothing and blunts never emailed me once ! waste of time, i have emailed blunts and got no reply
Posted 2 years ago
The boots were smelling really badly of smoke damage as if they had been in a fire also the sheen was dull .They were suppose to be new knee high black patent boots was really dissapointed .
They smelt soooo bad that when people came into my house they asked what had burnt!
Posted 2 years ago
Order some bridesmaids shoes from Blunts ebay shop. When they arrived they were very tight and seemed like the wrong size. Filed a returns claim the following day only to be told I couldn't return them as I had worn them!!! How are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them??? Blunts then ignored messages directing them to the Sale of goods act 1979 and even claimed they had contacted ebay to help refuse my claim. After speaking with eBay myself, they even said how are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them and upheld my claim. Blunts appear to go against their own return policy and the real kicker is that there is a shop less than 100 meters away!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Did not honor their refund shipping policy.
Posted 3 years ago
August 2016:
09th: bought shoes EU 44 on eBay, paid via PayPal - 15th: delivery, shoes have EU 27 (!) - 16th: send shoes back - 22nd: get refund - 30th: get postage refund

It was a perfect refund procedure, but one thing I have missed:
Until now (18th Sept) you have not chance your description of your eBay-article #182148730815: there are still EU 44 and EU 46 to choose. I do not think this is correct.
Posted 3 years ago
The worst hush puppies I've ever had in my life.cheap chit.
Posted 3 years ago
The sandals were not like the image suggested. The straps broke in less then a day so i had to use better glue to repair them
The stuck on cork round the edge came off in a matter of days and the swede sole has come off in a few days also. Poor quality all round
Posted 3 years ago
Sent the wrong shoe, didn't have any of the one I ordered in stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Item didn't arrive as promised
Posted 3 years ago
Stitching came undone in shoes. Overall not impressed with quality. Won't be buying more shoes from you.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't fulfil order despite confirming it and payment made. Then expected me to pay for an alternative shoe that wasn't first choice. No discount or price match. Disappointing
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered shoes for my son that were in stock on website, paid and received confirmation to be followed 2 days later by email saying the shoes were not actually in stock. Poor.
Posted 3 years ago
I am extremely dissapointed because i bought a certain model of shoes, but a month later i received another material of what i have bought. I ask for you to send me the correct ones, and not only you didnt, but you stopped answering my messages. So i had to ask for ebay to intervene.
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes advertised shoes for sale that they held no stock of. Took my money and it took for me to chase the delivery before finding out they had no stock. I did get my money back a week later, but no communication, no apology, nothing. Completely wasted my time.
Posted 3 years ago
ordered brown shoes was sent black shoes
went to post office returned them and you sent me a replacement pair of brown shoes
they eventually arrived but they were scuffed and top leather creased on both shoes with laces showing signs of being tried and left in the shoes
I then had to go back again to the post office to return them and wait for a refund
these shoes were ordered in plenty of time for a specific reason but I had to use other shoes due to the above problems
Posted 3 years ago
It"s the worst company in EBay. Lying and not meet the delivery
Posted 3 years ago
They come broke and was not the right size . That's why I never left feed back cause just wanted to forget about it . Kerry
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews