BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,393 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 4,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service- boots arrived quickly but I’d mistakenly ordered the wrong size- I spoke to a really helpful lady and ordered the correct size online and returned the first pair. I literally got a refund through next day and the new boots turned up the day after! Unbelievably good service. I’m over the moon with my Harley Davidson Wexford boots which were an absolute bargain. I will definitely order again from Blunts Shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great value & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Vey pleased with shoes and very quick efficient service and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
easy to work around website and great choice and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable shoes , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service,and the sandals very good value 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and informed of delivery date. Shoes are well made and comfortable. Good value for money will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Item as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived really quick no issues. Both pairs brilliant will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant price, quick delivery love the hi rise plimsoles. Perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shoes at a good price. Quick delivery too woukd definitely use them in future. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Found school shoes for a daughter at a fraction of the price I’d usually pay from Clark’s with easy returns and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, quality shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, the shoes I ordered were exactly as they looked on screen. The packaging was also excellent . The shoes were carefully & individually packaged. Brilliant, would definitely recommend this company.... Delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking for a new pair of men’s sandals and Blunts was one of the few stores that provided a really good range of styles and prices. The online ordering was simple and the delivery time was Excellent.. I would definitely use Blunts again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly, so please as they were just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We came to have our feet measured and stood there for 25 minutes we eventually walked out absolutely appalling
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Boots were gorgeous, prices are excellent, arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Will be buying lots more from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These shoes actually fit me!!! I have horribly wide feet due to a hideous bunyon and it is So hard to find shoes that fit me - without looking hideous themselves These Savanna slung backs are perfect! Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a summery ,smart shoe with heel - these are perfect peep toes - amazing price for quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.7 based on 4,393 reviews