BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,310 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 4,310 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Registered for an account and ordered a pair of shoes. I entered my bank account details and it said it was going to send a passcode to a totally different phone number to mine, I've tried to delete the account and it won't let me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my daughters shoes came apart after 10 mins of wearing them . not happy she wasnt able to wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service. I went into the Bromsgrove branch this afternoon with my 8 year old son. We weren't acknowledged by the staff but waited patiently for a few minutes as they were busy with another customer. Two older ladies walked in, interrupted the server and started asking about shoes. Instead of politely suggesting that they should wait in line, they were served next leaving my 8 year old sat there having taken his shoes off. No apology or explanation. There are too many rude people anyway without then being accomodated. We explicitly try and shop at smaller/independent retailers to support small businesses. The other reason is for quality of service but in this case we will revert to using Clarkes, Amazon or whatever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Granby Street Store in Leicester, 10am Saturday morning 5th arch. I went in and said hello to two members of staff. No acknowledgement from them - too busy surfing the net. I explained what I wanted, someone said I could look for myself while three members of staff carried on gossiping and sorting out the mess on the shop floor. So I might as well shop online. This is the reason why high street stores are closing - do your staff care about their jobs?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to return shoes. Elderly lady wore indoors for less than 30 minutes to see if they were comfy but as they had a hard ridge in right by the heel, they would be any good. Returned them fir a refund but Blunts shoes won’t refund. Tried saying the heel has been worn down by wearing indoors for less than 30 minutes. I’ll review everywhere possible because this is appalling service and I wish I’d read their Facebook reviews before purchasing because based on their reviews- I wouldn’t have purchased from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with your tracking service, seems you’ve got all areas covered with your Terms and Conditions though, 1 to 2 days Delivery Is not covered once it’s with the delivery company , for 3 days my parcel was to be the day of delivery, the boots did not arrive in time because of this service and now I find out I’ve got to pay for returns 🤬 Will not be using your company again !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered some boots for my daughter. She wore them once.. and I noticed something wasn't right with the sole. Sent them back and they couldn't accept due to them being worn (which is fair enough).. however, they sent them back to me and i wore them once as we both fit into same size. The same evening, the sole had broken off so I was left all evening wearing broken shoes walking around town centre. I'm not happy with the quality of them boots. I also had ordered 5 more pairs of shoes which I returned as they had not been worn. Unfortunately I was at loss as it cost me postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two pairs of ladies spot on wellingtons, which were at least one size too small. Refund was prompt but did not include any postage putting me £10 out of pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They said gold online but sent rose gold try to blame me for ordering wrong ones and the shoes are cheap quality not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t received my shoes or had any response from my email
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Boots were rubbish 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The sandals came with missing gems, contacted them but heard nothing back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jelly shoes too small despite ordering my usual shoe size. Would have returned , but having paid £3.50 postage for jellies costing only £5.99 , I wasn't prepared to pay another £3.50 to recoup £5.99 . Have put jellies in charity bag. Total waste of £9.49 .Not even a proper returns form included in parcel. Will not be ordering from Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very disappointed with the White trainer mules that I'd purchased. Just cheap n tacky hence the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Recently purchased white toepost sandals. Have just worn them once and a decorative stud fell off so I am in the process of sending them back hopefully for a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Website needs sorting out, it shows items as in stock when ordering then 2 out of 3 items on order are cancelled as out of stock!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are fine. The stream of emails to review the shoes are not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appalling service. Ordered a pair of school shoes for my daughter, which I’m sure you can appreciate is difficult enough given the current pandemic but I was sent 2 odd sizes! I ordered a size 13 and was sent one 13 and one 1! I am aware mistakes happen but then to have a packing receipt singed in the box is just even worse. Safe to say I returned them and I am awaiting my refund. It’s a shame I use blunts to get my children’s shoes fitted and measured but ordering online I won’t be doing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The boots were covered in pen and didn't fit right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 4,310 reviews