BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,554 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shoes came in good time from the initial order. The packaging was good and delivery instructions should no one answer the door were written clearly on the label. The trainers are great!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, good shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered slippers for my wife, decent delivery time and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and the goods received matched the description on the Web site. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web chat was helpful but it will be so much easier when I can manage to shop in person.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clarks slippers excellent quality as always. Ordering process good but expected day of delivery would have made everything perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in time.Good value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shoe is absolutely fantastic.it accommodates my bonions without creati g pressure points, it's breathable and verry confortable. The only comment I have is that for flat footed person like I am, a slightly higher heel would have help with my foot posture durig heel strike phase of gate.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality boots. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good delivery was safe and secure. Fast delivery and the description was as described . Price was also acceptable
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes delivered are very smart, attractive and look good. The heel is a little higher than I thought it would be, 2 and a half inches.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves her new shoes and said they were very comfy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes were exactly what I wanted, fitted perfectly and for a really good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes at good price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
2 pairs ordered, both arrived in time stated, both as ordered. Very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
WERE LIKE PHOTO AND WERE REALLY NICE
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my 2 £50 vouchers/gift cards when I had some spare money, for my children's school shoes, for the Easter/summer holidays,(uniforms totally wipe you out when you're a single parent) i wrote them a little note saying to have fun shoe shopping.. My vouchers came within 3 days. Happy with the service. I do think maybe you should have a choice of gift card, and a presentation gift card eg birthday and other greetings. Unfortunately, I'm a little bit disappointed to find out after purchasing them, that you can only use them online. I will have to go in store to get my children to try on shoes for sit etc b4 ordering them, so I suppose its not all that bad as we will still be getting that amazing one to one consultation, and all the fun of trying them all on, my 5 yeqr old daughter loves it, my 9 year old boy, not so much lol. All round Great fast, and efficient service. What I would expect from blunts!! 😍 As a family, we have been having shoes from blunts for at least 40 years, probably quite q few more than that bit no nanny's around to ask. I would recommend buying these as gifts or simply just to save like I have done.😍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy efficient delivery. Well packaged. Lots of good clear choices on easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent shoes back as they didn't fit, shame I had to pay for the postage
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are sorry to hear that your items were not suitable. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,554 reviews