Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for money. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really quick delivery, great service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shoes were damaged possibly window display which is not acceptable when paying £65 for them. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I only give 4 stars because the item I have purchased was not available anymore and I was asked to go for other par of shoes. Other than that, very good experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pretty and comfortable, not usually a combination"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had to return a pair of boots as I couldn't get my feet in them.No problem in getting refund.Said it would be put back onto card."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice fab value easy order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"See below about the fact that I never recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service swift delivery and correct sizes and items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st order were good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE SHOES, BUT DISSAPOINTED I HAVE NOT HAD A REPLY OR EXPLANATION GIVEN TO THE QUESTIONS I RAISED ON NON APPLICATION OF THE DISCOUNT I SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED ON THIS PARTICULAR PURCHASE I HAVE MADE WITH YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had the style and size I needed and the order process and delivery was easy and prompt. Thank you Blunts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely pumps, unfortunately they were too small"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Commande sans pb. Chaussures en parfait état. Je recommanderai certainement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Both these pairs of beach shoes were extremely good value for money but unfortunately they were too cramped around the toes for me. The bigger sizes were sold out so I am arranging a refund. However, I will consider the bigger sizes earlier next year and am also keeping a pair of canvas pumps bought under a separate order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection, quick services. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency in processing my order, as well as good communication. My only reservation was with the web site which was not easy to navigate and kep focused on the oroduct I knew I wanted to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice for the beach"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews