BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,783 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shoes and happy they had size I needed (all shops sold out of width I needed for my daughter). I paid for next day delivery but it came 4 days later. Perhaps more royal mails fault than Blunt’s. Overall I am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase arrived in good time. Lots of sizes of same shoe available that I couldnt get elsewhere for my 4 year old..I needed extra wide. Really good. I've used them before and will use them again. The only issue with Blunts is that you have to pay postage on returns which with shoes, when size is so important, is a bit of an issue for me. I always have to buy more than one size for my boys to get the right fit then send the wrong sizes back. However, their returns process is straightforward and easy and they are a local firm so knowing this I would use them again. I'm very glad Blunts exists!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service. I only needed 1 pair of shoes so had to pay delivery. Free delivery would have scored the extra star!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with my new shoes from Blunt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service in shop, items not available these were ordered Online easily and with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes at a great price. Will definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got jelly sandal I love it so much shop really brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable. Pleased with most of my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice shoes good price shame you have to pay return costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely colour, value for money, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was highly satisfied , efficient service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly,second pair of these mules l have bought,they are comfortable and smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice boots says size 8 but eur 41 which is a 7.5 at best, however for the price I’ll crunch my toes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loooove the boots worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and lovely materials but sizing is slightly out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,783 reviews