Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Paid for 24 hour delivery and, despite it showing as shipped the same day, the shoes turned up 3 working days later. Contacted Brunt’s who were unhelpful and refused to refund the delivery charge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with shoes or service, website is down and wrote to customer service with no resolution still - very upset as loyal customer, don't know whether will shop here again sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on Sunday, email status 'awaiting fulfilment'. Monday status 'shipped', Thursday status 'refunded'. No explanation at all. Ordered same footwear on eBay no problem. Seller was Blunts TA someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shoes but the sizing totally wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am currently having a problem. I will be happy to review Blunts Shoes once my issue is resolved. I would appreciate any help you can give me in getting this resolved. Christine Bleitz Invoice Number 465643
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There were only two sizes in the style I wanted. After my order was accepted, the company cancelled it as they had run out of my size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered shoes for them to say later out of Stock I did get a full refund though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought an item marked as in stock. A mistake by blunts shoes meant it was not available but showing as such. Poor business sense, asked if I wanted a refund or exchange, before I had chance to reply , I had received a refund....what if I wanted to exchange for another colour in the end ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I assume that my shoes should have come with laces? A little inconvenient as I can’t wear them until I purchase some.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wrote a review via your online website form which no one replied to. I received a pair of shoes, after using you for years, and was told they were Lambretta shoes. Only to dsicover that they were in a Lambretta box, had a Lambretta sticker pasted over the "Stone Creek" branded a sole. I emailed you prior to Xmas about my disappointment and no one came back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the shoes purchased were of a 'Standard Fit' these were more like an 'Asian Fit' very narrow on the width. When trying to Return the item, it actually cost more to Return them as the return fee was more than the shoes cost and a number of courier firms do not deliver to a P.O. Box address, so your choice is limited. So the shoes are now in a charity shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product delivered with price tags on that were cheaper than the web price. Wont be buying from Blunts in a hurry again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Postal charges out of proportion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't have a bad experience, the shoes were lovely and quick delivery! They just didn't fit. Returns were easy and fast too! So thank you and I would shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found one of the shoes to be smaller than the other
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not a bad price and communication was good but sizes are significantly smaller even though labelled an UK8, and American 10.5, it's clear the sizing is Chinese, there is no account for any width at all. Shame!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have an average sized foot, (an 8,) but it wouldn't even fit in the hole at the top of the shoe. The whole experience cost me £4.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shoes arrived in a damp box when I opened them there was mould on the shoes. They were for a wedding so I couldn't return them. I managed to wash it off and it didn't stain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very uncomfortable because of the design so unable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,415 reviews