4.74 Rating 3,554 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reviews


Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website


0345 4989628



Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Blunts Shoes, The experience with you very well, until the package arrived in Spain. Currently there are new taxes, due to Brexit I suppose, that Correos charges in cash. Due to the covid pandemic, postmen do not charge in cash, so you have to go to the post office to pick up the package. The problem is that they did not notify me, and I did not know where the package was. Thanks to your website I got to know that the Post Office had it, and with the shipping number I located it. The final surprise was that I had to pay more than € 26 in taxes and fees to be able to take the package. I no longer think it would be interesting for me to buy in the UK with these extras Greetings
Posted 1 month ago
Could not find the actual description of the shoes, therefore, pressed on the shiny shoe picture, thinking I was orderimg the patent leather shoe. My disappointment was obvious when I opened the box. B Roberts
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy I ordered brown boots but received mahogany, couldn't be bothered to return as extra payment to return.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered size 10 trainers for my son and I got one size 10 and one size 11.
Posted 2 months ago
Size 5 which i measured with startrite foot measurer, was alot bigger than the startrite shoes I recieved. They where too big my son can not walk in them
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery & returns cost is to high
Posted 3 months ago
I bought some Wellington boots and the buckles have come of the side Very disappointed 😞 They are only a week old Janette
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear this. We have contacted you in order to assist with the issue, we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Wellington boots were not fit for purpose unless you have smaller than average calf muscles, I could not fit my legs into them. Never had this problem with wellingtons before. Customer service poor, no apology that item was not satisfactory and refusal to pay for postage. Will now be left considerably out of pocket to return a poor quality item in order to get a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order, and the service you have received. Unfortunately we were not able to find a message from yourself regarding the issue. We can confirm that a prepaid returns label has been provided, to return your items free of charge. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent the wrong size shoes so have had to return them, fortunately the customer service Dan was really good so just wait for the correct size as ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was fantastic even if a bit pricey but came when promised. Although when opening the parcel I though everything was okay but when looking inside one of the boots I noticed what looked like a brown liquid spilt inside. The parcel had no returns paper to exchange. So a bit disappointed ive spent money on a product that looks used.
Posted 4 months ago
They were a massive size 7, also they smelt awful ( not experienced that before ) Too expensive to pay to return them
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear this, we have contacted yourself with a prepaid returns label to send your items back to us free of charge. We are sorry for any disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice boots but this is the second pair I have bought of you and they are far to small around the leg I haven’t even got fat legs but couldn’t zip them up very disappointed s jackson
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your purchases. We will contact you directly to reach a resolution, as we do not want our customers to be unhappy with the purchase and experience they have received.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry, but I am going to need to return these shoes. The fit is ok, but a little close fitting for a size 7 (my normal size), but I appreciate they have a soft upper. The main reason for return is that they have a sparkly finish which was not evident in the image on the website and the shoes don't match as a pair because the sparkles are distributed differently, which makes them look odd. I am disappointed as this style of shoe is ideal whilst I wait for my postponed foot surgery.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your purchase. We have asked for an image of the shoes, However, we will now wait for the return to arrive and look over them. Once we have done this, we will be in-touch as we do not want our customers to be unhappy with the purchase and experience they have received.
Posted 5 months ago
Bit small made
Posted 5 months ago
When the Boots came they were scratched. I took them back to the shop at Penn in Wolverhampton and was told that they would have to send them back to Kiddiminster before I could have a credit.
Posted 7 months ago
Only received 1 of the 2 parcels despite tracking numbers for both. Due to a system error, Parcel 2 wasn’t despatched. This was swiftly rectified and received next day. Disappointed that 1 of the 3 items that should have been shipped in parcel 2 wasn’t there.....and it wasn’t even on the despatch note. Awaiting a further response from customer services. Maybe I was just unlucky, but as a 1st time customer, the despatch issues will deter me from using Blunts again.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered some boots but never received them. I queried it with Blunts who tracked the order and advised that it had been lost during shipping. I've given two stars for the rep who replied to me promptly and advised a refund would be arranged. Overall not impressed though, especially given the extortionate shipping prices!!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of children's shoes and only received 1 pair..could you get back to me on this please, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
My order was lost in transit and didn't arrive, no more in stock so order has now been cancelled. Very disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Didn't deliver on time Customer service poor Please don't send 20% off won't be buying from Blunts again
Posted 9 months ago is rated 4.74 based on 3,554 reviews