Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality shoes and footwear at realistic prices.
Shipping within a few days so no long delays.
Posted 7 months ago
Goods delivered on time. The shoes look lovely.
Hope they last long.
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money, fast delivery and excellent packaging, would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
A good website
Fast service
But the boots were a little narrow at the ankles
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money. Quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery, great service - thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Shoes were damaged possibly window display which is not acceptable when paying £65 for them. Quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
I only give 4 stars because the item I have purchased was not available anymore and I was asked to go for other par of shoes.
Other than that, very good experience. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very pretty and comfortable, not usually a combination
Posted 10 months ago
Exellent service
Posted 10 months ago
I had to return a pair of boots as I couldn't get my feet in them.No problem in getting refund.Said it would be put back onto card.
Posted 10 months ago
Great choice fab value easy order
Posted 10 months ago
See below about the fact that I never recommend .
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service swift delivery and correct sizes and items.
Posted 10 months ago
1st order were good
Posted 11 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SHOES, BUT DISSAPOINTED I HAVE NOT HAD A REPLY OR EXPLANATION GIVEN TO THE QUESTIONS I RAISED ON NON APPLICATION OF THE DISCOUNT I SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED ON THIS PARTICULAR PURCHASE I HAVE MADE WITH YOU.
Posted 11 months ago
They had the style and size I needed and the order process and delivery was easy and prompt. Thank you Blunts
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely pumps, unfortunately they were too small
Posted 11 months ago
Commande sans pb. Chaussures en parfait état. Je recommanderai certainement.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service and good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews