Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order delivered on time for inion jack wellies. Good service. Infortunately after being worn less than 10 times the wellied split letting in water :0(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some boots only to be told , shortly after, that the item was out of stock. I was emailed personally which I was surprised about and offered an alternative choice or a full refund. Slightly disappointed I wasn’t offered a discount code against any future purchases ...for the inconvenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I waited a whole month (5.11.2019 - 14.12.2019) for confirmation of my purchase, and reassurance that the order is on its way. Still have not sighted these shoes. Can I trust Blunts another day?? Jo M in NZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shoes were the right coloir and delivery was prompt but they are too tight so i have to get them stretched. I ordered a 6 in uk size which in australia is an 8.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived swiftly and ordering was easy . Quality of shoe was not as expected and the sizing is large however reasonable for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering and quick delivery were excellent. However, I would have liked to return one pair of shoes and there were no instructions in the package on how to do this. I am therefore left with a pair of shoes that will never be worn. On this basis I could not order with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 3 pairs of sandals , all very comfortable . I only wore the one pair once and the strap broke .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shoes were exactly as ordered and fit well . I paid for next day delivery as a birthday gift however they did not arrive and I received no tracking information or communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to arrive (4 days; even though we were promised 48hr delivery). Look very nice, will they be hard wearing? Time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been very happy with Blunts shoes in the past but sadly this time the review will not be so good although I suspect it was only a website glitch. I ordered a pair of lovely grey shoes that it said were in stock but then a day or so later received an email saying that this was an error and they were not available. It was a little disappointing however it will not stop me from ordering from Blunts again as the service is usually great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid £14.99 plus £3.50 p&p for a pair of wellingtons that arrived with a label stating a price of 12.00 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick how ever shoes were faulty. No free return label was included but had to email and get one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very disappointed how I have got to cover the return postage as the sandles run very small compare to my other shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. I was completely happy with the ordering process but I have still to receive my order. I was promised it last Wednesday, then Thursday, then Friday. Then the post office asked when I would like to receive my order. I told them Saturday, but, Sunday is now here and nothing. I am disabled and would love to get my order. Ian Capon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite a fault with one of the shoes an amicable and agreeable solution was reached.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Some what helpful as my first order had got lost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
no se ponen en contacto con el comprador para corroborar la información del pedido para nada.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shoes were lovely but had to return them as I was sent the wrong colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebay purchase, admittedly of shoes no longer available. However, the ebay description was: "New with box: A brand-new, unused, unworn and undamaged item in its original packaging". Pair turned up faded and dusty - had clearly been in the shop window for quite a while. Paid full MRRP. Bit disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,415 reviews