BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,310 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 4,310 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, wedges sandals very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Too big! I'm always a size 5!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are sorry to hear your item didn't fit, your more then welcome to return your item back for a refund or an exchange. Please don't hesitate to contact us
Posted 3 months ago
Nice shoes bt material came off on both straps when trying them on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to see that this has happened. I can confirm that a full refund has been processed. Sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought some items from the website, then received an email stating one of the items i bought was actually out of stock.i was offered a refund or a choice to choose another item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, i can confirm the customer would have received a full refund or an alternative chosen by themself.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately I didn’t get my order as 2 days after purchasing I received an email saying there wasn’t any left in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry this has happened. We have refunded you in full
Posted 5 months ago
Took longer than expected, scratches over shoes haven’t sent back as they were needed. Still need to write to company but haven’t had time yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Warehouse needs improvement. Two orders,two mistakes. Kidderminster Staff and phone Staff excellent. Organised an exchange at Kidderminster Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Acceptabile
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alas, I cannot fasten the right shoe, so I shall give the pair to a charity shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly , looked as pictures online. Unfortunately tbey are too small. Im usually UK 5.5/6 and ordered size 6. Foot hurt and very tight . Having to return sadly so cant comment fully as not gompleted returns process but hoping its as efficient as the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Communication a bit slow, value for money and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great comfortable shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The black stripped are bit big for size 6. The lace up are slightly short for size 6, I’m sitting in them to see if they will stretch. I’m not walking in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
One of my shoes was OK but couldn't get the other into my feet. I am a size 6 but it seems as if they were very small 6. Couldn't wear. Too busy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shoes are lovely and arrived quickly. However the wrong colour were sent. Quick to organise a returns label for me, but annoyingly the Colour I did order are now out of stock! So in essence, lovely shoes and great customer service, but a bit of an error which means I have no shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
my sons shoes were fantastic but my daughters fell to pieces 3 hrs after wearing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice design however these wellingtons are tight fit to the leg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great goods I love them aa they do not look much different the photos. As I'm doing business out of the country and as such prices are affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great goods compared to other dealers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 4,310 reviews