BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,554 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my sons shoes were fantastic but my daughters fell to pieces 3 hrs after wearing them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice design however these wellingtons are tight fit to the leg.
Posted 1 month ago
Great goods I love them aa they do not look much different the photos. As I'm doing business out of the country and as such prices are affordable.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great goods compared to other dealers
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
It was bit tight for me. And the shoes quality is not too great. Ok. Wearable
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
maybe you should improve the quality check for these items you are selling
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Quick. One pair of men's boots brilliant. But unfortunately the ladies' boots were unnaturally tight around the calves. Never experienced that previously with boots.
Posted 4 months ago
We are very sorry to hear this, thank you for your feedback and comments regarding this item, we will investigate the issue with our range for this style. Sorry for any disappointment.
Posted 3 months ago
The boots were bought for my wife, we are both in our 70’s so comfort is the priority and these turned out to be exceptionally comfortable considering my wife has suffered with her feet since she was young. So why the ‘acceptable’ rating. One of the boots is out of shape, instead of a flat surface where the foot goes it has a ridge like a house roof which is not that pleasing to the eye. However as they were so comfortable and a reasonable price the wife refused my offer to return the ‘faulty goods’ and chose to keep them. It’s a shame we would love to have given them an excellent rating. The quality is good but the quality control has room for improvement. Regards John
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Website error meant that the item that was ordered and paid for was not actually in stock. I was contacted promptly to be notified of the error and full refund received. Disappointed but received good communication from company and refund.
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry for the error, we are always working to improve our services so issues such as this do not reoccur in the future. Sorry for any disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice wellies. Quite generous in the foot. Slim in the calves which is good for me. Tops of wellies not finished particularly well. White webbed lining stretches slightly up and over in some places making edges look a bit rough.
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear this, prior to our communications with yourself we can confirm that a full refund has been processed for your order. Sorry for any disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Very dissatisfied I’m afraid. The shoes bought are nothing like the illustration colour wise. They are very dark brown almost black.. Peter
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely sorry to hear this, we have contacted yourself in order to investigate the issue, we are sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment caused by the issue.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two pairs of rather lovely looking trainer/house daps. They were well may though the glue used on the sole was has a very Strong odour. The sizing comes up a little short so I’m going to have to send them back for a refund. There are many lovely designs of shoe so I can see me visiting again.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice shoes but had a big disappointment to see many scratches ln some shoes. Bought 4 pairs altogether but can consider wearing them tho!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely boots but fit is bit tight especially left foot so not very comfortable could have dont with extra half size which did not do ,so probably should have gone wider foot
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for my delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Contact ed when one shoe unavailable quickly.standard of other boots brought brilliant,the grey heeled boots were sturdy.always remember ladies buy boots a size bigger than usual size.good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointingly shoes arrived with a very obvious difference in colour between the two shoes in the pair. Contacted customer service who issued a free return slip, but alas out of stock in my size so back searching for new shoes. Efficient customer service but unfortunate quality issue in first place.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered slippers , so comfy. Ordered in a 5 & 6 so mum can have a pair but still waiting for delivery on my ones
Posted 7 months ago
Problems using on line booking as sit kept freezing and therefore difficult for an oldie to sort out. Otherwise good overall
Posted 7 months ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,554 reviews