Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering and quick delivery were excellent. However, I would have liked to return one pair of shoes and there were no instructions in the package on how to do this. I am therefore left with a pair of shoes that will never be worn. On this basis I could not order with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 3 pairs of sandals , all very comfortable . I only wore the one pair once and the strap broke ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shoes were exactly as ordered and fit well . I paid for next day delivery as a birthday gift however they did not arrive and I received no tracking information or communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Took a while to arrive (4 days; even though we were promised 48hr delivery). Look very nice, will they be hard wearing? Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always been very happy with Blunts shoes in the past but sadly this time the review will not be so good although I suspect it was only a website glitch. I ordered a pair of lovely grey shoes that it said were in stock but then a day or so later received an email saying that this was an error and they were not available. It was a little disappointing however it will not stop me from ordering from Blunts again as the service is usually great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid £14.99 plus £3.50 p&p for a pair of wellingtons that arrived with a label stating a price of 12.00 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick how ever shoes were faulty. No free return label was included but had to email and get one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very disappointed how I have got to cover the return postage as the sandles run very small compare to my other shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi. I was completely happy with the ordering process but I have still to receive my order. I was promised it last Wednesday, then Thursday, then Friday. Then the post office asked when I would like to receive my order. I told them Saturday, but, Sunday is now here and nothing. I am disabled and would love to get my order. Ian Capon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite a fault with one of the shoes an amicable and agreeable solution was reached."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some what helpful as my first order had got lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"no se ponen en contacto con el comprador para corroborar la información del pedido para nada."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The shoes were lovely but had to return them as I was sent the wrong colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ebay purchase, admittedly of shoes no longer available. However, the ebay description was: "New with box: A brand-new, unused, unworn and undamaged item in its original packaging". Pair turned up faded and dusty - had clearly been in the shop window for quite a while. Paid full MRRP. Bit disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ordered patent a received suede"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery. Very polite and helpful on telephone but disappointed to find that the turquoise coloured boys shoes I purchased were reduced substantially in all the local Clarks stores.I didn't mind paying slightly over but it was a difference of £16 !! In spite of this I would buy from Blunts again for their excellent service Thank you D Hopkins"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They were really lovely shoes. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews