Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order some bridesmaids shoes from Blunts ebay shop. When they arrived they were very tight and seemed like the wrong size. Filed a returns claim the following day only to be told I couldn't return them as I had worn them!!! How are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them??? Blunts then ignored messages directing them to the Sale of goods act 1979 and even claimed they had contacted ebay to help refuse my claim. After speaking with eBay myself, they even said how are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them and upheld my claim. Blunts appear to go against their own return policy and the real kicker is that there is a shop less than 100 meters away!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"The shoes I wanted were cheaper at Blunts Shoes than anywhere else on the internet and I received an additional 10% off! Really quick delivery."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Blunt Shoes .The shoes were a really good price and delivery was extremely fast,would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great prompt service really pleased. Also shoes great value for money. Will certainly use Blunts again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick,prompt service. Boots as ordered well packaged."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, good selection, quick delivery, excellent price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was really good, helpful and also spoke to my daughter about how the shoe felt. Would visit again and will do for my son."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality shoes, which I was so happy with, I ordered another pair. The staff here are very helpful and the shoes were dispatched very quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality shoes, great customer service and speedy delivery- thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I initially spoke on the phone to Blunts who were superb with their advice. I then placed an order for two pairs of gents shoes on their web-site which arrived very quickly and with which I was delighted. Brilliant service all round and would not hesitate to recommend Blunts to anyone. Very well done Blunts."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have just received our second order of shoes from you and are writing to > say how impressed we are with the speed of their despatch and your most > reasonable charge for postage and packing. > > We moved back to Australia last year and, although there are several Clark's > outlets here, the particular shoes that work best for my husband are not > available either in the shops or online. (He is a Vicar and needs to have > shoes that look tidy but don't squeak on church floors.) > > Thank you for your good service. We will be using it again....."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Did not honor their refund shipping policy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent service. The well-packaged shoes arrived within three days.l would definitely recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent shoes, would buy again in purple."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review it is appreciated, yes unfortunately we are out of stock of that particular style in purple. Please have a look at > http://www.bluntsshoes.com/ladies/

Thanks again

Blunts Shoes Customer Care Team
Posted 3 years ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews