Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,333 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Accidentally came across Blunt Shoes and found exactly what I was looking for at such a good price. Quick delivery too! Shoes fit perfectly. So pleased. Will definitely look to order from here again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, shoes arrived in a brand new box and within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to shop with Blunt Shoes. Alway arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery! You had exactly what I have been searching for ages and at an excellent price too! So impressed I ordered a second pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Gold Star 5 + from me - with a special mention to Dan Perks e Commerce Division for his assistance with my order. Excellent service and Communication. Sincere thanks Rae Boland New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Delightful shoes Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific range, fast despatch and excellent value. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to find these shoes as I had searched for them for my dads specific requirements from his previous pair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality excellent service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy on the feet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to thank a lovely lady at the Blunts Kidderminster store. I’m so sorry I didn’t get her name. I went in today with my boy Dexter. To transition h is footwear from piedro boots to standard shoes. He measured at 7.5 D/E. The lady in question was so helpful and really put my mind at ease when I worried we wouldn’t find anything to fit him. She had made a suggestion to try another store as his piedro boots were too tight and despite Blunts not having anything in stock for him, he still needed shoes. Anyway, we managed to get some from Merry Hill so a huge thank you lady for all your help and your support for my little boy. You were so kind x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality boot 🥾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit for my 96 old mother she loves them ! Best shies we trued and there were many !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my Order was dealt with so swiftly that I hardly believed it. Excellent shoes, excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top Quality products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts shoes are fantastic you can pay small prices and go higher but all that I’ve bought are absolutely fantastic it’s the only place I really buy shoes from now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had quite a lot of shoes and sandals from blunts and I love every pair they are all good quality I every pair is amazing comfortable but the summer wedge sandals are absolutely fantastic and I’ve just bought another 7 pairs and I can’t wait to be able to wear them all this spring and summer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased was able to get the same shoes I loved for years. Will definitely use Website again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,333 reviews