Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,161 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service and may order some more in future, although I thought the sizing came up rather large - particularly the size 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great shoes, fast reliable service - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the style and materials very much, and they look more expensive than they are - always a winner with me! The previous company from whom I have bought narrow-fitting shoes charge very high prices, and I do not think the prices are always justified. And they were here in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered shoes from Blunts before and been impressed with the price, service and quality. I recently ordered some sandals and was pleased with the free and quick delivery, Sadly the sandals were too big even though I ordered my usual size so I had to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the shoes is excellent and I had a little problem with delivery which I think was Royal Mail,s fault, Blunts dealt with it immediately I contacted them and sorted the problem to my complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a pair of Clarkes shoes from Blunts.I have had these shoes before and because they were so comfortable ,needed another pair! After searching online,I found Blunts who stocked them.Very pleased with ordering and delivery,would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought new crocs for my son. Good price and quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased with the speed & efficiency of service. Unfortunately I have had to return the shoes as they are too wide but the on-line return service seems easy enough although I would be more likely to order more items if there was a free returns policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put a spring in my step."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The only problem was accurate colour identification from small image on the screen. I was expecting the ‘beige’ to be a little darker than the colour l received which l would call cream. However decided not to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, quick delivery and website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant shoes for kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good shoes, swift delivery, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and efficient service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"QUICK EFFICIENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes at a bargain price. Excellent fit and a prompt service. Would certainly recommend them and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really good price and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Previous identical shoes with daily use have lasted over three years unlike other makes which have only lasted six months. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,161 reviews