Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both these pairs of beach shoes were extremely good value for money but unfortunately they were too cramped around the toes for me. The bigger sizes were sold out so I am arranging a refund. However, I will consider the bigger sizes earlier next year and am also keeping a pair of canvas pumps bought under a separate order.
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection, quick services. No issues.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency in processing my order, as well as good communication. My only reservation was with the web site which was not easy to navigate and kep focused on the oroduct I knew I wanted to purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice for the beach
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy online service and competitive pricing. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
The item I had purchased turned out to be out of stock but I was quickly contacted and offered an alternative to what I had paid for. I appreciated this good customer service as needed the item for my son's school trip. I would definitely purchase from Blunts shoes again.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the boots but the heels were to high for me but my friend had them
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick on the ordering, although am a little confused as to why it states that method of payment is PayPal? Have not received them yet but guess they are on their way😉
Posted 1 year ago
Had a size that was unavailable on the Clarks website at a cheaper price
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and arrived in 3 days with free post. Very happy with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good products. Shame they don’t offer free returns
Posted 1 year ago
Both pairs of shoes arrived promptly. Both shoes are toe post shoes, one pair is a perfect fit and comfortable the other pair are quite painful at the toe post. I would purchase from here again
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are made well and fit my daughters feet really well
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely style, a little on the narrow side but hopefully they'll give a little, fantastic value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived within 48 hours using free delivery. Very satisfied with purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Clear web site, arrived promptly and very happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very conf & good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought shoes for my son from Blunts Shoes Codsall from his very first pair (11 years ago). The staff are brilliant!
This is the first time I have tried the online service for myself and was disappointed that, after I had placed my order, I received a reply to say the items were no longer sold and should have been removed from the website.
Posted 1 year ago
The colour I ordered (navy) wasn’t available but I requested a different colour (brown) and they were sent out really quickly. I actually really like the brown shoes, they look very smart, and we’ve had lots of compliments.
Posted 1 year ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews