Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,161 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Commande sans pb. Chaussures en parfait état. Je recommanderai certainement."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Both these pairs of beach shoes were extremely good value for money but unfortunately they were too cramped around the toes for me. The bigger sizes were sold out so I am arranging a refund. However, I will consider the bigger sizes earlier next year and am also keeping a pair of canvas pumps bought under a separate order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection, quick services. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency in processing my order, as well as good communication. My only reservation was with the web site which was not easy to navigate and kep focused on the oroduct I knew I wanted to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice for the beach"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy online service and competitive pricing. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item I had purchased turned out to be out of stock but I was quickly contacted and offered an alternative to what I had paid for. I appreciated this good customer service as needed the item for my son's school trip. I would definitely purchase from Blunts shoes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved the boots but the heels were to high for me but my friend had them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick on the ordering, although am a little confused as to why it states that method of payment is PayPal? Have not received them yet but guess they are on their way😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a size that was unavailable on the Clarks website at a cheaper price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price and arrived in 3 days with free post. Very happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and good products. Shame they don’t offer free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Both pairs of shoes arrived promptly. Both shoes are toe post shoes, one pair is a perfect fit and comfortable the other pair are quite painful at the toe post. I would purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The shoes are made well and fit my daughters feet really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely style, a little on the narrow side but hopefully they'll give a little, fantastic value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shoes arrived within 48 hours using free delivery. Very satisfied with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clear web site, arrived promptly and very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very conf & good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,161 reviews