Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the trainers and the service. Thanks,
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. Good quality. Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these for my wife whose sadly in a care home she is on her feet most of the day so I needed to consider comfort and support for her these seem to fit the the bill .the efficient service was appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
A good selection of major brands in one place
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service - only small problem due to communication error regarding the colour of original shoe had not been crossed off as not in stock but otherwise very good
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Spot On pointed Kitten Heel Shoes in Nude.
Lovely shoes and excellent value-for-money. Unfortunately they were to wide for me, so sadly I'M having to return the.
LW.
Posted 3 months ago
Wet quick delivery, lovely shoes.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought slippers for my granddaughter and they look very good
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and a great price for nice boots.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice boots, excellent value for money and very quick delivery. Will be using this site again.
Posted 4 months ago
GoodVery pleased with purchase. Good quality for price paid . Would buy from Blunts Shoes again.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very happy with these shoes . My daughter loves them
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent shoes
Posted 5 months ago
great
Posted 5 months ago
Good website and very prompt delivery , very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely easy to use website and speedy delivery - thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty good pair of boots.
Lovely colour.
Fast delivery and exceptionally good value.
Posted 5 months ago
A bit of a hiccup to begin with as the wrong wellies were sent, however this was rectified speedily and with little hassle, so pleased in the end
Posted 6 months ago
Wedding shoes I ordered were perfect fit and great quality .
Posted 7 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews