BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,256 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 5,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,
Kidderminster
DY10 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service- boots arrived quickly but I’d mistakenly ordered the wrong size- I spoke to a really helpful lady and ordered the correct size online and returned the first pair. I literally got a refund through next day and the new boots turned up the day after! Unbelievably good service. I’m over the moon with my Harley Davidson Wexford boots which were an absolute bargain. I will definitely order again from Blunts Shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quick service and good value shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shoes r perfect and reasonable price 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Delivery arrived within a week from the UK to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reiker very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful shoes and so comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely sandals and really fast delivery. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick reliable service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of Merrell trainers. They seemed to arrive incredibly quickly, right size and at a discounted price. Overall very pleased and would definitely buy from Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
The Merrell sandals I bought are extremely comfortable. They fit well and look good . My first time buying from Blunts but definitely not my last . The service was quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Padders mule slippers and they arrived as promised and well packed. I may be 76 but most slippers for 'difficult' feet are, quite honestly, awful. These and comfortable, adjustable, lovely colour and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with these sandals. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Love my sandals. Would love them in more colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Fast postal service . Shoes are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes are sturdy and well made. Love the design as well. Will buy school shoes here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
3rd time shopping with Blunts . Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with quality, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sandals and a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
I found ordering my shoes a bit of a hassle because I wasn’t with PayPal and gave up trying to get into PayPal. But I found ordering them from a shop even more of a hassle and had a go getting onto PayPal. Once I was with PayPal I found ordering with PayPal no problem so I won’t have any trouble ordering my next pair. I’m willing to accept that everything these days requires a bit of fiddling about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, your feedback is really appreciated. I'm sorry to hear you're not completely satisfied with this product, please know that your comments will be taken on board, and these will be fed back to the relevant parties here at Blunts Shoes. If you would like any assistance from our customer service team, please don't hesitate to get in touch and they will be happy to look into any queries you have. Kind regards, Blunts Shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Jesus Sandals - been looking for some for ages . Would be great in a range of colours - I'd buy one of each.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes and great service. My order arrived very quickly, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.7 based on 5,256 reviews