BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,182 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 5,182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,
Kidderminster
DY10 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service- boots arrived quickly but I’d mistakenly ordered the wrong size- I spoke to a really helpful lady and ordered the correct size online and returned the first pair. I literally got a refund through next day and the new boots turned up the day after! Unbelievably good service. I’m over the moon with my Harley Davidson Wexford boots which were an absolute bargain. I will definitely order again from Blunts Shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery, The shoes are Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice shoes and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fabulous service. These shoes are more expensive on the Clarks website and so very pleased with the purchase and the price. Quick delivery too 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There was a wide range of trainers on Blunts’ website and I soon found what I wanted. The trainers arrived within days, well packed and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reasonably priced pair of sandals with leather straps and footbed. Fashionably chunky appearance but light to wear. Timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellant service, efficient delivery. Would definitively use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company to order from.. quick delivery..kept updated from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with service from Blunts Shoes. Recently bought a pair of Clark’s slippers. Everything went smoothly, payment was easy, communication was good, dispatch was rapid and packaging very good. Will use again, and based on experience to date, recommend them to others. In this day and age of poor customer service and scams, it’s nice to find a company that still regards its customers as valued.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order was exactly as advertised and arrived early
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, really happy with service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
My boy loves his Batman wellies. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
A quick delivery of school shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Ladies Dept in Kidderminster could not have been more helpful. Very pleased with the shoes they found for me to replace a previous pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Had the pleasure of visiting the Leicester store today and I have to say what a breath of fresh air to receive such pleasant customer service. The sales assistant helping me was approachable, patient and extremely helpful. Will definitely be visiting the store more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
What a brilliant site. Finally found my favourite sandals stocked after 4 years searching. Quick delivery and came back quickly when I reached out for assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Real value for money, good colour and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.7 based on 5,182 reviews