BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,232 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 5,232 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,
Kidderminster
DY10 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service- boots arrived quickly but I’d mistakenly ordered the wrong size- I spoke to a really helpful lady and ordered the correct size online and returned the first pair. I literally got a refund through next day and the new boots turned up the day after! Unbelievably good service. I’m over the moon with my Harley Davidson Wexford boots which were an absolute bargain. I will definitely order again from Blunts Shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous comfy sandals , good cushioning for all day wear made well and price great
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, very prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I don't do much lots of reviews but I'm impressed with the quality of the clarks sandals and the service is top notch 👌......what more can I say. I'm overly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a size 7,they fit a UK 5.Now have the hassle of sending back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice sandals but not happy… the first pair I bought were to small so I returned and had to pay delivery postage and return postage… the next size up arrived and were faulty but again I had to pay delivery postage and return postage and although I marked my return invoice with a I would like a replacement that didn’t happen ! On this occasion though I did get the delivery charge refunded but not the return postage this meant I ordered again and had to pay another delivery charge it’s ended up costing me more in delivery and returns than the cost of the shoes ! Extremely disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly. Great packaging. Shoes great and good value for money. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clarks sandals lovely and comfy great walking sandal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Shoes at a bargain price! I bought 3 pairs of real leather sandals for £30 they are all top quality very comfortable and look great! The sandals arrived very quickly in their size appropriate original boxes/ packaging. Very happy customer :-) I will be buying from this site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly what I was looking for, quick free delivery and packaged well. Thank you😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All round fantastic… stress free, quick delivery & fantastic product!!! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty, perfect for occasions Very reasonable price, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, prices very competitive & delivery fast, all round brilliant store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned the local shop and the man I spoke to was extremely helpful and courteous in checking stock of the Remonte sandal I was after. They didn’t have it but explained how to get it and that if it wasn’t right I could return to the shop rather than posting it back to base. Brilliant service AND the sandals were great and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from placing the order to receiving. Kept well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and plenty of communication about my order. Sandals appear to be well made and lightweight. Not worn them yet but initial try on they felt very comfortable. Size guide was helpful. I am a Clarks size 6 but with many European brands I find I need to size up as I did with these. The size guide gave foot length which helped me to order the correct size. Would definitely look to Blunt if planning to purchase new footwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boots have scratches on them comtacted customer services no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my shoes and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic shoes, and delivered faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good service. Prices are great too. Genuine leather for a fraction of the price. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.7 based on 5,232 reviews