Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast standard delivery and even got 10% off my first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to order and prices were very reasonable. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from Blunt Shoes .The shoes were a really good price and delivery was extremely fast,would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy transaction. Also easy returns. The boots I bought are good quality and very good value. I’ll be buying from Blunts again. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service and lovely quality product- will definitely buy from Blunts again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great website, fast delivery and brilliant customer services after i had a slight issue. Will def use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice and guaranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received the boots very promptly and have been delighted with them since.They are extremely well made, good quality and are very comfortable. The size was perfect, a great fit. I will be using Blunts shoes again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought a pair of Merrill walking boots which were very well priced and quickly dispatched. Would definitely use Blunts again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fab service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality. Many styles available. Prompt delivery service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the boots I ordered, and quick delivery! Very happy customer, will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely shoe’s, great price & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some Clark’s children’s school shoes. Excellent product at a really good price. Delivered the next day with no issues. Will order from this company again. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices. Fast delivery. Comfort and style equally great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great boots from here at a good price. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shoes fit well and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks Blunts Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I buy my two grandchildren Clark’s toddler shoes from Blunts, I think they are amazing I always buy 100% leather because leather breaths, they also do different width fittings which is great as one of my granddaughters has a very wide foot.In the last two years I have bought 11 pairs of shoes, they are beautifully designed and up to date styles.I also wear Clarks. Julie Napier, Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews