BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,783 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very pretty sandals bought in the sale for next year. Let’s hope it’s a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order on the website and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent - best price online for shoes, really quick delivery - very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great buy! Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant as Blunts always have the shoes and the size I need and the ordering and delivery are always on point. Thanks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We ordered on line. Unfortunately the wrong item was sent. The sandals were re ordered and sent to Blunts Stourbridge the girl in the shop was very helpful and polite. Well done Blunts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my son's new school shoes, excellent quality and service. Having left it rather last minute I found this the best service for speedy shipping in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 2 pairs of Clarks girls' shoes and the experience was great - competitively priced, good array of sizes available and fairly quick delivery! Would look to this site again when buying shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great product. Will definitely buy again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Still great service, timely despatch and great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Despite a queue outside (last week of school holidays) the staff took their time to ensure my child was happy with the shoes and the fit was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing shoes/boots at a great price Fast reliable service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely staff. Went the extra mile to help source school shoes. Would highly recommend. A great team in Bromsgrove, always helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, helpful staff and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, as described on website. Good fit. Very comfortable. Amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery excellent quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, goods were at a competitive price and despatched and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing pair of school shoes, smart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,783 reviews