BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,919 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 20th November 2021
R JONES
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
T Ball
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 24th February 2021
V Vitek
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
H Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
H Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 10th February 2021
E Dearlove
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 8th February 2021
A Deeney
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and very quick delivery service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery. Overall happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boots were rubbish 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit. True to like. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my boots, great speedy service and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase from the website. Boots were a competitive price. Boots were delivered to the timescale advertised. Parcel was in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed to be told shoes ordered were no longer available. This being due to a lack of update on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and high quality shoes. Like your business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and price and fast delivery, Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love them.fantastic fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had exactly the shoes I wanted at a good price & delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my slippers, they are of good quality & perfectly priced accordingly. Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely boots, great quality, too wide for me but beautifully made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Look and feel great! Super happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very pretty sandals bought in the sale for next year. Let’s hope it’s a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sandals came with missing gems, contacted them but heard nothing back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on the website and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - best price online for shoes, really quick delivery - very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great buy! Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,919 reviews