Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After getting our sons first shoes at the shop - with a very helpful and patient sales assistant, we ordered his next shoes online while the shops were shut due to covid19. Again an excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic online experience and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
My ladies wave jelly sandals are a perfect fit and really comfy. They arrived in a couple of says despite current circs with lock down. Slight quibble that the buckle is a bit tight and difficult to undo but I can get them off by slipping the back strap over my heal so no buggy. Am going to order a black pair in size seven as they don't have them in a six but think they'll be ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service took a little while longer to come but that is expected at the moment so didn’t mind waiting. Lovely little shoes that fit my little one who has wide feet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good process, shoes arrived quite quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Shoes arrived as described but too large. This was because they wasn’t a measurement comparaison on the website ( we measured the feet with a tape, but didn’t know what that equates to). We had tried to buy a Clark shoe measuring tool, but all out of stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of Skecher Boots through lock down...delivery was a lot quicker than I expected. Thank you...

Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Website was very straightforward to use and the shoes are lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Clark’s footwear and a little cheaper
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick service good quality great prices
Posted 2 months ago
Only online shoe shop that stocked my size in this boot. Good communication and fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Over the moon with my short wellies...really comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Posted 2 months ago
Very well packaged delivered straight away service very giid
Posted 2 months ago
We always visit this branch for our daughters' shoes as the staff are always very friendly, patient and helpful. Often we are in there over half an hour trying to find shoes as we all have narrow feet but we never feel rushed and the staff take the time to make sure we are happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend the Kidderminster branch.
Posted 2 months ago
Great shoes and great quick delivery will definitely be shopping again
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews