BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,919 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 20th November 2021
R JONES
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
T Ball
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 24th February 2021
V Vitek
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
H Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
H Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 10th February 2021
E Dearlove
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 8th February 2021
A Deeney
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shoes; quick postage to Australia; great communication. Highly recommended. A++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whatever I have bought from Blunts have always been very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery was straight forward and in good time. The product was as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase of shoes and good price. Good delivery would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and quick service, high quality of the shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lady was friendly and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes I purchased were really reasonably priced so I wasn't sure what the quality would be like. I'm happy to say they arrived on time and are really good quality and look even nicer than the picture :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the clarks shoes at an excellent price from Blunt Shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some shoes for my daughter, they were in the sale at an incredible price and when they arrived (within 48hrs of ordering) the quality matched the value. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual Clarks didnt have shoe size i wanted. Searched online and found Blunts who had the shoe in the size that i wanted. Fantastic service shoe delivered quickly and online ordering as easy as Clarks own site. To further praise Blunts the Clarks shoe i required was cheaper through them than Clarks direct! Definitely will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes, fantastic prices, quick delivery. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant prices and good quality. Definitely will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the service and quality, however the fit was wrong so I returned! The process was easy and I was very quickly refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and prices are more reasonable than some other online shoe shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boots I got fit perfectly I’ve tried 3 other lots but these feel like they were made to measure so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product, as anticipated. I already had the Clarks shoes that I ordered in a different colour (direct from Clarks) and the quality of the order was the same as buying direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mega prices, mega shoes, just wish they would tell ya heel height in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pair of leather boots, very comfy no seams digging into my grandson , and very stylish !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,919 reviews