Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot fault Blunts, as per usual! In normal times I always personally choose from their wide selections, and am happy with the prices and service.
Ordering online was easy, and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy Clark’s Francis flight shoes for work for comfort and they are expensive for a great deal through here , they arrived within a couple of days , will definitely be back for more !
Posted 1 month ago
The boots were great value for money delivered really quickly even during the covered lockdown company did exactly what they said good quality cheap shoes delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes and boots and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes were exactly as described and arrived very quickly. Overall very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my wedge espadrilles. Good quality for the price . Quick delivery too . May need to purchase another pair in a different colour ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts’ online service is just as good as buying from the shops (but without being able to see your lovely staff)
Excellent selection of quality sandals, shoes and boots with prices for everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Always has what I'm looking for. Great prices, quality. Suoer fast delivery and worry free returns. A win win
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Fitted really well which was important at the moment.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, fair price. Well packaged and arrived on time. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Fit is always perfect. Shipping is always super fast. Returns are refunded promptly. Such a great retailer. Super selection. I always find what I'm looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sandals I brought for my husband realy good prics I ordered another.pair realy good quality leather
Brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, a good value & prompt delivery, I will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - swift delivery of exactly what was ordered on the clear web site. No problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quick. Shoes were exactly as stated. Struggle to get shoes but these were perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
I ve ordered some sparkly shoes for my daughter the service was amazing delivery super quick and good quality will be ordering again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, easy to order, fantastic choice of fittings.
Posted 1 month ago
After getting our sons first shoes at the shop - with a very helpful and patient sales assistant, we ordered his next shoes online while the shops were shut due to covid19. Again an excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews