Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Blunts and shoes were cheaper than Clarks so a win win all round!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent online service and good quality shoes at sensible prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very easy to use with immediate order notification and delivery within 2 days.
Can’t fault it !?
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order wellies for daughter wrong size my fault , but was dealt with quickly and resolved in current situation very quickly . Thank you will shop again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best & most comfy shows I’ve had in my life
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not happy with the inside package,the socks came without pack! They were also tiny stains on some of them
However, I've been looking for these specific kind of socks so I won't send them back.

I think the least is to pack the items in plastic,particularly at this time of crisis like this!
Posted 4 weeks ago
ordered 21 days ago but order did not arrived. Sent email but no response, telephone number to contact is charged at premium rates, aweful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service my purchase is amazing I love the products I was so excited I found this site
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent sale prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website, easy to navigate and fast. Order delivered promptly and in good order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely jelly sandles. Good quality, quick delivery too. Very happy xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and the shoes were great too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not all of my order has arrived, I paid extra for quicker delivery too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cute sandals and made very well, good quality as always. Very quick delivery and excellent service especially in this very difficult time (Covid=19) arrived in about 5 days of order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very soft and comfortable material and a great fit. Very quick delivery and excellent service especially in this very difficult time (Covid=19) arrived in about 5 days of order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot fault Blunts, as per usual! In normal times I always personally choose from their wide selections, and am happy with the prices and service.
Ordering online was easy, and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy Clark’s Francis flight shoes for work for comfort and they are expensive for a great deal through here , they arrived within a couple of days , will definitely be back for more !
Posted 1 month ago
The boots were great value for money delivered really quickly even during the covered lockdown company did exactly what they said good quality cheap shoes delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes and boots and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews