BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,847 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, as described on website. Good fit. Very comfortable. Amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery excellent quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods were at a competitive price and despatched and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing pair of school shoes, smart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Shoes delivered quickly on normal delivery service. Shoes arw lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not enough size 9 shoes available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I loved the shoes just disappointed with the fit. Excellent service with the return process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Service, my little girls shoes were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thankyou blunt shoes fab service arrived on time and just what i ordered many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service - rapid delivery of clarks school shoes at a busy time when most other sites were out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of shoes at at great price and quick delivery. Will be ordering from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes I wanted, at a great price. Good service. Sadly, my feet have grown so they refunded my money straight away! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought both start rite and Clarke’s from them. Also in a time when many companies have shipping delays, I received my shies within a couple of days of ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality shoes. Prompt efficient delivery. Customer friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes and fit well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, all straight forward. Order arrived 3 days and we're exactly as expected. Will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunt’s shows have a very good selection of children’s shoes and we were able to find the style and size we needed - Clark’s Shoes that even Clark’s didn’t have in stock. Delivery was as described and efficient. Would recommend this retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,847 reviews