Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.68 Rating 914 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Shoes as described arrived within in 3 days great A********"
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, Clarks boys school shoes were £18 cheaper than my local Clarks shop who did not even have the right size in stock."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice service good product's"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love blunts, they have been a great help when I wanted to find my daughter some boots, they originally didn't have the ones I asked for and they assisted me with finding an alternative. The staff member was very helpful and friendly and delivery was fast. Will definitely be using blunts again"
Posted 2 months ago
"They had the shoes I wanted that no-one else had at a good price, free p&p . very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"I got my boots at a good price, they came within two days. I am very happy with the quality of the boots and the service the company offered in terms of ordering and the delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the excellent service. I ordered my boots and they arrived in time and with no difficulties. I would be very happy to order from Blunts Shoes again."
Posted 2 months ago
"HI - happy to find the Rieker shoes I like for walking on holidays - beginning to think they may be going to get discontinued so might need to buy another pair. Order came promptly and no problems with delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Information on progress of purchased items on transit is painfully lacking. The Carrier does not share information with other tracking agencies. My two packages took 3 days to prepare at Blunts Shop, lost another 3 days at Royal Mail, just left Royal Mail for Uganda. It may take 10 or more to reach me. It took a total of 3 days for mail to reach Uganda from the US and I got my stuff on day 5 including tax clearance - meanwhile USPS shared every stage of parcel movement in more than 6 other sites. Blunts Shoes is the only source of info for parcel progress - by email and website. I pray that the shoes will fit me so I don't go through another 2 or more weeks of waiting for items to reach the UK."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process, great communication, quick delivery and well packaged item. Will definitely be buying from this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time and as described. Very warm and comfy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Twice I have ordered my daughters Clarks school schools from Blunts. Items arrive packaged well and have clearly never been tried on before. Delivery was fast and free unlike Clarks who charge delivery. I will always purchase my childrens Clarks shoes via Blunts now."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Good quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Vert fast delibera and very good items ti buy. Always a good experience buy on blunts shoes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, good price and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was extremely quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am currently having a problem. I will be happy to review Blunts Shoes once my issue is resolved. I would appreciate any help you can give me in getting this resolved. Christine Bleitz Invoice Number 465643"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely shoes, great value and fast efficient delivery. Very happy and will shop with Blunts again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Pleased with the service offered by Blunts Shoes, Service was incredible, and Delivery could not have been beaten."
Posted 3 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.68 based on 914 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support