Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,082 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"These shoes are amazingly comfortable and extremely good value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Everything was as it should be. No problems at all."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of my Van Dal shoes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shoes"
Posted 1 month ago
"EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND A VERY QUICK DELIVERY 2 DAYS I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND YOUR COMPANY"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Blunts shoes by chance, on eBay, and was really surprised by the reasonable prices and expedience. My shoes were delivered in about half the time I was used to when ordering from the UK (I’m from the EU). Would strongly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a pair of these shoes before and they are so comfortable so glad ive found them again on here"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes arrived by royal mail within 2 days of order The fit was perfect will definitely use blunts again.10 out of10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes are gorgeous and very well priced, arrived so quickly, My bridesmaids will be happy to wear their shoes on the day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and very good price on the trainers I purchased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Girls love their Wellington boots that we bought for them to wear when we walk the dogs, speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A*** quality shoes at really good prices and fast delivery,thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy online service and competitive pricing. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service to Canada, would recommend them to any Canadian."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good value. Shoes comes very promptly, delivered by Royal Mail which is the method I prefer ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service order my shoes for a wedding they are beautiful and look just like the picture on the site my order was delivered very quickly would recommend to anyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"I like Grenson shoes but only the best shoe shops stock them. Blunts always have some in stock. Whether I call in at the store at Leicester (handy for the station) or Kidderminster, or shop on line as I do frequently, the service is brilliant. The website is comprehensive and easy to search. If you aren't in a hurry it's post free too. I've never been disappointed. Recent purchase was first class and turn up as expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"The item I had purchased turned out to be out of stock but I was quickly contacted and offered an alternative to what I had paid for. I appreciated this good customer service as needed the item for my son's school trip. I would definitely purchase from Blunts shoes again."
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely range of shoes .. something different"
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,082 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access