BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with shoes,fit well,comfortable, so pleased ordered more in different colours.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted some wedge sandals to take on my weekend away and found the exact pair that I was looking for on the Blunts website, they were a great price too so I ordered them. Ordering was really easy and a smooth process. I was kept informed about delivery and the parcel came on time and packaged well. I wore the shoes whilst away and they were the most comfortable sandals I have ever had, even when walking a long distance. I will definitely be using the site again, a great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered these flip flop style slippers as my feet get hot in summer. Fast service. Quality is great. So comfortable, I love them. Will be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with east ordering & quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
As a loyal customer of this shop, I love online shopping at this shop. They offer a lot of variety design shoes with a budget price. Delivery time as schedule and also I get voucher discount too. Thank you Blunts Shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
After a particular trainer for my daughter, with room for her special inserts. I've bought same pair over and over for the last 10 years but couldn't get them in store anymore.. found them online. Thanks Blunts, saved the day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ,very good product I will definitely order from here again
Posted 1 month ago
First time of using Blunts. Ordered a pair of ankle boots for my grandson very cheap thought they would do for the job in hand. But they are of a good standard really excellent value for the money wanted a second pair but didn’t have the other size I wanted. And a very quick delivery time. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service received. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service received the items arrived with fast free delivery. Great prices and good quality. I gave a large order and was very satisfied that it all arrived together. Would recommend and I will be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional value and just what I was looking for! No looking around shop's, click of a button, arrived at my door and didn't disappoint.
Posted 1 month ago
love my wellies.absolutly fab .
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy overseas transaction. Fast postage. Sizing conversion let me down by one size, but using felt or gel heel grips makes them work. Will definitately purchase again as I cannot buy the brand Down to Earth in Australia ((*.*))
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 pairs of wellies, great price and fast delivery 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service slippers were just what my mum wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased some lovely summer sandals, the items were just as nice as they looked online. They were packed very well and quickly arrived, which is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy use of website. Shoes came earlier than stated sbd is exactly as order. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place online order. Postage paid and arrived in 3 or 4 days. Nice Clarks products. Photo colour not accurate on website, but saw the shocking pink on another site so took a punt and hoped. They were actually as per another sites photo and thought they were ok in the end. The main thing is Clarks cushion sole is that. Sponge and slightly wedged so comfort of these sandals is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt
Posted 1 month ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,661 reviews