Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 793 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful sandals really soft and comfy. The white are my second purchase because I loved the silver. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought two pairs of sandals. Great quality, they are exactly like the picture and as described. Good fit, and they arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very polite and friendly . Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great shoes for my daughter as a bridesmaid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Sandals ordered were of good quality. Would highly recommend company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great shoes. I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Seeing as we knew our son’s shoe size already Blunts was our first choice and they didn’t disappoint. They had the stock needed and dispatched rapidly (and finally our boy looks less of a ragamuffin). Next up his first ever pair of school shoes and only one place I’ll be buying them from...BLUNTS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had these shoes before and I am very pleased to get another pair. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am impressed with the product and speed of delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for a prompt, professional service. Items arrived quickly, with free delivery. Happy with product and delivery. Will be purchasing from Blunts again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good selection and shoes were great (after a little wearing in!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some sandals for my young grandson and was delighted with the quality so much that I ordered another pair.well made at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful customer services team, great range of stock, fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great comfy sandals at a really great price. Speedy delivery too! Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found customer service excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent purchase arrived quickly and very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought my second pair of leather toe posts as I loved them so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support