Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Shoes were exactly what I’d been looking for and were half the price of others I’d seen. Shoes were delivered promptly, fit perfectly and are great quality. I was really impressed and will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very comfortable and exactly what I wanted. Very good value for money.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great shopping experience. Simple to order, quick delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Was able to find the Clarks boys shoes I wanted quickly and easily. There was a first time purchase discount which, of course, helped! The delivery was very fast and I'm very please with the shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, really pleased with the shoes I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased to have found your Web site first time I have ordered from you but won't be the last. Shoes are of excellent quality and comfort which is difficult to get when you have very narrow feet thankyou for prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very comfortable sandals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of shoes at exceptionally low prices. Easy ordering process, fast delivery and efficient customer services team - what more could you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick turnaround on my order and had stock in my (small) size when other outlets had sold out. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived only a few days after ordering. Great value and exceedingly comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very efficent retail outlet who communicate well and post quickly. Products received are of the highest quality - leaving the customer definitely repurchasing from Blunts Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a pair of Reicher shoes via the internet, domething I hadnever dreamed of doing,, being elderly, they arrived within a few days, earlier then expected, and although not having a removeable inner sole and being a snug fit, they are very comfortable particularly as the inner sole is antistress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Took a while to arrive (4 days; even though we were promised 48hr delivery). Look very nice, will they be hard wearing? Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic shoes and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and very happy with the slippers for my daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My shoes came in 2 days Quality,comfort,fit .really the best I AM PLEASED thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived quickly and exactly as expected, very happy with service and shoes recieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous Shoes & Fast Delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support