Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,199 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices. Fast delivery. Comfort and style equally great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great boots from here at a good price. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shoes fit well and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Blunts Shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I buy my two grandchildren Clark’s toddler shoes from Blunts, I think they are amazing I always buy 100% leather because leather breaths, they also do different width fittings which is great as one of my granddaughters has a very wide foot.In the last two years I have bought 11 pairs of shoes, they are beautifully designed and up to date styles.I also wear Clarks. Julie Napier, Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipped promptly and boots accurately described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shoes and brilliant discounted prices. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again for my two children.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money and fast efficient delivery. I will buy from these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second order, the same product, but different color. If you do not have a wide foot. those shoes are perfect for long walks, trigenic insole means no sweet odor, like Skechers, by the way. Fast delivery, thank you Bluntsshoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shoes, good leather, good quality tailoring to my size 9.5 US, 27 cm fits UK 8 is still about 1-1,5 cm free space for his feet inso
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use website and delivery good. Excellent quality shoes and like the description given. This was my 2nd time of buying and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shoes were damaged possibly window display which is not acceptable when paying £65 for them. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had never shopped with blunts before but will definitely be doing it again. Brilliant service, easy and super fast delivery. Fab service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been looking for these shoes for a few weeks. I came across your website by chance so thank you Blunts a) for having them in my size and b) for a speedy delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and delivery. Lovely shoes... Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the roman sandals. I think they are such good value. Sandals for under £6, and are such good quality you can't go wrong!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend! I purchased 3 pairs of Clarkes school shoes for my girls, at a fraction of the price! Fast delivery! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,199 reviews