Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 793 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very comfortable mens sandals. Just as described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Shoes arrived really quickly and at an unbeatable price, good comms to let you know where the order is, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, ordered some Clark’s shoes for my daughter, they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The free postage was great, will definitely buy again from here, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, and I was unable to find the shoe size that I ordered anywhere else. Speedy delivery. Overall brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best quality Clark’s shoes with prompt delivery. Easy to use website safe and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. I ordered my daughters school shoes and they arrived very promptly. I would definitely recommend and would order again from Blunts shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great items at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jolly good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brillant service. Very quick delivery. Bern looking for this shoe in my size for a long time. Would use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted ! Quick delivery Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Hush puppies via Amazon Market Place arrived within a few days exactly as ordered at great price saved £20 on retail value and postal was free. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The slippers arrived on time, I was pleased with my shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Any returns are dealt with fairly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with service and speed of delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All round 5 star service! Shoes delivered free and quickly, plenty of styles to choose from, prices are good and also will 100% be using you to buy from in future again! Thankyou 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support