BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comfortable had this style previously and wanted another colour
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, easy to use online store, delivered promptly and competitively priced
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really comfortable
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very easy experience from start to finish. Easy website to navigate. Shoes I wanted were in stock and arrived well packaged and very quickly and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent prices and order arrived much sooner than expected
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and lovely materials but sizing is slightly out
Posted 1 month ago
Found exactly the type of sandal I was looking for quickly amongst Blunt’s vast selection . My order arrived well packaged and was very quick. Will purchase from Blunt’s again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick reply when I had a problem & I love my wellingtons. Thank you Blunt Shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant choice, quality and price. Would recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from Blunts. I will definitely be shopping again. I had some questions about the colour of the shorts. The chat line clarified. Excellent polite snd patient service. Shoes arrived quickly well packed and as envisaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great communications and all followed up with very fast delivery of Clark’s child’s shoes. Would highly recommend, and will be back soon to shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shoes at a very good price.Delivery was really quick,will be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the most effcient company ive ordered from, shoes are great, fast delivery and an added plus the custimer service team are brilliant. Highly recommended Blunt shoes. Ive ordered loads from here already and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes but some brands need to buy a size larger.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery service, so easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and extremely good quality, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with service and couldn't have been more helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Quality shoes,my daughter loved them will definitely be ordering again thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Struggled to get some sandals for my grandson but found the right size at Blunts very pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,661 reviews