Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,333 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good choice of styles and quick service. Only draw back is, perhaps, the limited number of sizes available. Still, EXCELLENT value and service. I will buy from Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slippers were a perfect fit, delivery was very quick, definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used Blunts for a number of years. Ordered two pairs of Hi Tec Low work shoes. I have a dog walking business and find these shoes sturdy and ideally suited. Delivery after ordering was mega quick. Will use Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We got some lovely boots for my daughter which were just £6. Postage was fairly prices and the boots were delivered quickly. They are good quality and brilliant for the price - my daughter loves them! Great service, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered shoes for my granddaughter , delivery was quick and they fitted her perfect , excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Accidentally came across Blunt Shoes and found exactly what I was looking for at such a good price. Quick delivery too! Shoes fit perfectly. So pleased. Will definitely look to order from here again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought slippers for my granddaughter and they look very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, shoes arrived in a brand new box and within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to shop with Blunt Shoes. Alway arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery! You had exactly what I have been searching for ages and at an excellent price too! So impressed I ordered a second pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Gold Star 5 + from me - with a special mention to Dan Perks e Commerce Division for his assistance with my order. Excellent service and Communication. Sincere thanks Rae Boland New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Delightful shoes Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific range, fast despatch and excellent value. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to find these shoes as I had searched for them for my dads specific requirements from his previous pair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality excellent service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy on the feet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to thank a lovely lady at the Blunts Kidderminster store. I’m so sorry I didn’t get her name. I went in today with my boy Dexter. To transition h is footwear from piedro boots to standard shoes. He measured at 7.5 D/E. The lady in question was so helpful and really put my mind at ease when I worried we wouldn’t find anything to fit him. She had made a suggestion to try another store as his piedro boots were too tight and despite Blunts not having anything in stock for him, he still needed shoes. Anyway, we managed to get some from Merry Hill so a huge thank you lady for all your help and your support for my little boy. You were so kind x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,333 reviews