Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,082 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick service and good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, amazing product , amazing value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Both these pairs of beach shoes were extremely good value for money but unfortunately they were too cramped around the toes for me. The bigger sizes were sold out so I am arranging a refund. However, I will consider the bigger sizes earlier next year and am also keeping a pair of canvas pumps bought under a separate order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and funky footwear, highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection, quick services. No issues."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes received quickly and well packaged. Great price, great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency in processing my order, as well as good communication. My only reservation was with the web site which was not easy to navigate and kep focused on the oroduct I knew I wanted to purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted, turned up on time. Easy to use website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely sandals- delivery time was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service, quick delivery, packed and wrapped professionally and my emails I sent on Sunday got answered and actioned the very next day working day Monday. Very business and customer service minded organisation."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased these boots and already the glue around the side of one has started to come away and not even used for work just every day boots would not recommend these boots"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, pleased with the shoes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic light weight comfy shoes. This is the second pair my son has had and it's usuay his first choice of foot ware in the day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice for the beach"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was extremely easy to make and the shoes arrived promptly, exactly as described. I will recommend this site to friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Revised view - to my pleasant surprise after posting a cautious review - all my grumbles have been addressed - efficiently and politely and I withdraw all adverse comment. This company does deliver and does so well. There had been a problem but explanation of how it happened stacks up and it was not their fault - and all put right. Product fine BUT this was a second order on ebay. First order to blunts shoes was with a discount - they cancelled the order and refunded to credit card - very prompt etc but presumed it was that they did not have stock. So ordered from WOW shoes - only to find out later that WOW is still blunts... and paid full price - so the offer of a discount was a SHAM. I do not believe the offer of a future discount for adding this review has any value - they will renege again..."
Posted 1 month ago
"These shoes are so smart, comfortable and durable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly how described and good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely jelly shoes, good quality, perfect service"
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,082 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access