Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.68 Rating 913 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I've bought shoes for my son from Blunts Shoes Codsall from his very first pair (11 years ago). The staff are brilliant! This is the first time I have tried the online service for myself and was disappointed that, after I had placed my order, I received a reply to say the items were no longer sold and should have been removed from the website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase and excellent delivery time"
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem with ordering, delivered quickly plus free. Shoes were perfect fit. Would be happy to deal with Blunts Shoes again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased to discover the Clarks shoes I was looking for for my son at a reduced price on the Blunts Shoes web site. Free delivery too! Customer service was excellent and the shoes arrived quickly. I have been recommending you to friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a Clarks' shoe available which was not available directly from Clarks'. Prompt delivery by Royal Mail (always much better than delivery companies)."
Posted 1 month ago
"As an international customer from South Asia, I found the process of checkout and choosing my country for delivery smoothless. Overall, I am very satisfied with the online experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great quality and quick delivery. I will definitely be using Blunt shoes again."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with the shoes we ordered for my husband, lovely leather and an exact fit to size, now looking to get the same shoe in black."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and professional customer service. Sandals I ordered were comfortable and looked really nice so ordered more. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service both ordering on line and in the way advice was handled over the phone"
Posted 1 month ago
"There is a good selection of shoes - and there is helpful advice re. any returns or exchanges needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks for your service. I have bought several pairs of shoes through Blunts. I get on very well with Hush Puppies ( Sulphur ) and the service is great. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered school shoes for my 11 yr old son. Arrived on time, great price, great product. Will definitely shop here again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes were just as expected and delivered quickly. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The colour I ordered (navy) wasn’t available but I requested a different colour (brown) and they were sent out really quickly. I actually really like the brown shoes, they look very smart, and we’ve had lots of compliments."
Posted 2 months ago
"My son will only have boot leg shoes for school and I am so pleased with the shoes I have bought from this company twice in different sizes,great website and information to delivery,delivered within 3 days and So happy with the shoes,I would recommend blunts shoes on the internet as I’ve been happy with this service and the shoes,just ask my fussy 15 year old thank you blunts shoes see you one the next size up 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service.Money refunded very quickly to my account when second pair of slippers no longer available.other pair are excellent fit and style."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Hassle free purchasing online and a speedy delivery. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"great company, great shoes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes as described arrived within in 3 days great A********"
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.68 based on 913 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support