Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service delivered promptly well packaged quality product good price will buy more really pleased web site very good easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing , fast delivery considering the circumstances , would order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,slippers were just what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order on line, excellent delivery.Had these Clark's slippers before so know how good they are.Would order from Blunts again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and a very good price. Love the boots I bought.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent product for the price. Really comfortable too. My 4th pair so far!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, quick delivery, wish I had of found them sooner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have good service in store and delivery was quick considering the situation at the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some shoes in the next size up for my 2 year old as his were getting too tight and due to lockdown were not able to go out and get him some,ordered some ones i liked and when they came they look nicer than they do in the picture, fit perfect and arrived fairly quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought them for our son for his birthday and he loved them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t believe how long it’s taking for my order to arrive to me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some shoe Whitner, Blunts only one of few places I could get it. I was very pleased because it was delivered next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service really helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and very efficient and fast delivery even in lockdown conditions. Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shoes and service! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good easy to use online. Good variety of shoes great prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the shoes. They look very smart but comfortable too..the colours are lovely and look great with a variety of outfits.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews