Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Good choice of shoes. Delivered quickly and easy payment. What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently purchased Anatomic boots. Excellent price, could not find better anywhere. Swift delivery, very pleased. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website value for money shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient delivery service tracked easily to Australia and much quucker than expected thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great super fast delivery. Immaculate quality of shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have placed several orders with this company and have always been extremely pleased with the service and the quality of their goods. Excellent value for money and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Great prices and friendly customer service staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shoes, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pair of boots I brought and a very good price, like to go to the big shop in Leicester so much choice,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery, love my daughters shoes 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived quickly, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality shoe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought all my summer shoes from Blunts and love them they are so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products that I ordered were of excellent quality at a very good price. The delivery service was very quick and everything was very well packaged. I would highly recommend this service and will continue to use it in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely boots at a good price, they look lovely with skinny jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am delighted with my blunt sandals they are amazing plus my order came so quickly. I am really pleased with the shoes and the service I will definitely order some shoes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had an ongoing problem with my shoes but have atlast found one that seems to suit me well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Needed certain type of wrap over slipper for my husband these fitted the bill perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from Blunts Shoes; I was after a particular style shoe and Blunts came up in the google search. They are a shoe shop that’s quite local to me and have a very good reputation therefore I was delighted to find I could order online from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support