Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,199 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with my new boots, great service and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great boots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and really excellent boots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast standard delivery and even got 10% off my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and prices were very reasonable. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Blunt Shoes .The shoes were a really good price and delivery was extremely fast,would definitely recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy transaction. Also easy returns. The boots I bought are good quality and very good value. I’ll be buying from Blunts again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service and lovely quality product- will definitely buy from Blunts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, fast delivery and brilliant customer services after i had a slight issue. Will def use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and guaranty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the boots very promptly and have been delighted with them since.They are extremely well made, good quality and are very comfortable. The size was perfect, a great fit. I will be using Blunts shoes again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pair of Merrill walking boots which were very well priced and quickly dispatched. Would definitely use Blunts again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery, great service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Many styles available. Prompt delivery service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of the boots I ordered, and quick delivery! Very happy customer, will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shoe’s, great price & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some Clark’s children’s school shoes. Excellent product at a really good price. Delivered the next day with no issues. Will order from this company again. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,199 reviews