Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extra wide sandals which are a good fit and made in an extremely soft material making them very comfortable. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shoes and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a fast easy transition, items are of great quality and value
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are really lovely and delivery was quick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery for my elderly nan thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my purchase. Nice quality and quick delivery. Will be buying again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service, high quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of boots from Blunts and they arrived very quickly. Unfortunately they did not fit. I returned them and i received a full refund very quickly.
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service cannot be faulted, the shoes arrived promptly and were well packed. The addition of innersoles was a surprise but on trying on the shoes it was easy to see why they were included as the shoes were far too big for the stated size. I always take a size 5.5 in shoes, usually from Marks and Spencers and they always fit like a glove. Blunts fitted like an oven glove. Sorry to say as they were lovely shoes to send back but a necessary action.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered promptly well packaged quality product good price will buy more really pleased web site very good easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing , fast delivery considering the circumstances , would order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,slippers were just what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and a very good price. Love the boots I bought.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent product for the price. Really comfortable too. My 4th pair so far!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, quick delivery, wish I had of found them sooner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have good service in store and delivery was quick considering the situation at the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews