Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.68 Rating 913 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service and very good quality products. Bought four pairs of sandals and absolutely thrilled with them. Would highly recommend Blunts Shoes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Great shoes."
Posted 1 month ago
"delighted to find my little boys shoes in a size up. this is his third pair of these shoes. They're not easy to locate locally so thank you. Very timely delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes Really quick delivery Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Sunday, email status 'awaiting fulfilment'. Monday status 'shipped', Thursday status 'refunded'. No explanation at all. Ordered same footwear on eBay no problem. Seller was Blunts TA someone else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy repeat customer, always dispatched on time and received within timescale, additional postage for 48hr is excellent as needed quick for work. Top brands, top quality, good prices and always excellent service, even with enquires. Already have my eye on next order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, arrived quickly and super price too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't fault the service or the product. Excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was replacing my previous slippers and arrived promptly and fitted perfectly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with my Sandals they were just what I was looking for, from ordering to delivery approx. 3 days would recommend this Company to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very conf & good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"The shoes I purchased are the most comfortable I’ve ever worn. Only took a few days to deliver. Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant shoes for a princess birthday Thanku."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product , great price , great service Would definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shoes but the sizing totally wrong"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products. Great price and delivery very fast.highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality shoes, perfect fit, great value for money and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the Sandler’s true to size amazing look great 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes were exactly as ordered and fit well . I paid for next day delivery as a birthday gift however they did not arrive and I received no tracking information or communication"
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.68 based on 913 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support