Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality and value. Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, no issues, stocked a particular style which I couldn't find elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my first pair of sandals from a shop so satisfied with them wanted some more unfortunately the shop closed down so got the name of the sandal looked internet and found blunts shoes and ordered 2 more pairs great value for money and service great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good shoes at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service and shoes as described. Good quality school shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes were tight for me. There was no free returns label in the shoes box so I have to pay for postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best shoes ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lot of choices, genuine product with good discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I only give 4 stars because the item I have purchased was not available anymore and I was asked to go for other par of shoes. Other than that, very good experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order & next day delivery, So happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab shoes, got the same for my daughter's as well so we can be matching. Amazing price and super fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable prices & swift, secure delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, a large range of shoes to chose and. buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quickl received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and efficient. Fantastic shoes at great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they are very comfortable, the suede is incredibly soft and looks quite expensive, but, above all, they are the perfect match for my outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy site to navigate and the feed back received regarding my order was very clear and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sandals from blunt shoes were very comfortable and reduced price. Delivered at quickly and reasonably."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews