Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldt find this shoes at Clarks shop. I found them only here. Delivery was quick like expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FABULOUS! I found just what I was looking for for my wedding shoes, easy to order, quick delivery - highly recommended. Thanks Blunts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service quick delivery highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great easy service online. Speedy response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these after my daughter had got through 2 pairs of school shoes in her first month making holes right through the toe. The rubber toe bumper so far has protected her shoes really well and so far am very pleased as they are definitely harder wearing for a very active 4 year old . Great that you also get free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast efficient delivery. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I do not like ankle straps on shoes or heels that are 2 high so was very pleased 2 find a classic, comfortable style of dressy slingback for evening wear! Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"V impressed with the Speed of delivery and got some great reductions on kids shoes in the sale. Will go back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and pleased with sandals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice shoes and very well priced. Been looking for this style and height everywhere. The only thing was they ran large, but this might be as Im ordering from Australia .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found some shoes I liked in one of your shops but not the right size so searched online and very pleased to find a pair. Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, lovely shoes and great price too. Will definitely be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Great shoes, fast delivery. Will be buying again. Agata"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support