BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,847 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shoes, fantastic prices, quick delivery. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant prices and good quality. Definitely will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was happy with the service and quality, however the fit was wrong so I returned! The process was easy and I was very quickly refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and prices are more reasonable than some other online shoe shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boots I got fit perfectly I’ve tried 3 other lots but these feel like they were made to measure so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product, as anticipated. I already had the Clarks shoes that I ordered in a different colour (direct from Clarks) and the quality of the order was the same as buying direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mega prices, mega shoes, just wish they would tell ya heel height in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pair of leather boots, very comfy no seams digging into my grandson , and very stylish !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and very quick delivery service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery. Overall happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boots were rubbish 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit. True to like. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my boots, great speedy service and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase from the website. Boots were a competitive price. Boots were delivered to the timescale advertised. Parcel was in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed to be told shoes ordered were no longer available. This being due to a lack of update on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and high quality shoes. Like your business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and price and fast delivery, Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love them.fantastic fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,847 reviews