Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,199 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My suede effect boots are great, good fit, comfortable and delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the boots they fit perfectly in the feet. I am just hoping they will stay up as I have very narrow calf’s so would have liked them to have been an inch smaller around the calf. I am happy to take the risk. I would definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wedding shoes I ordered were perfect fit and great quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes were the right coloir and delivery was prompt but they are too tight so i have to get them stretched. I ordered a 6 in uk size which in australia is an 8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality shoes and footwear at realistic prices. Shipping within a few days so no long delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with shoes or service, website is down and wrote to customer service with no resolution still - very upset as loyal customer, don't know whether will shop here again sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the slippers l ordered quickly and am delighted with them As they fir, are comfortable and support my ankles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service at a fabulous price. Delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of shoes, very quick and efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived swiftly and ordering was easy . Quality of shoe was not as expected and the sizing is large however reasonable for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with shoes. Really good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, comfortable boots..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered on time. The shoes look lovely. Hope they last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money, fast delivery and excellent packaging, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this site by searching and I am glad I did, the shoes and boots that I ordered were delivered very quick and the prices are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good website Fast service But the boots were a little narrow at the ankles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boots are just what I wanted - and an excellent value for money! The delivery was fast, really happy, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ladies in my local shop as my daughter is very hard to by shoes for and always leave with something that suits and fits well x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,199 reviews