Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 793 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Very comfortable sandals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of shoes at exceptionally low prices. Easy ordering process, fast delivery and efficient customer services team - what more could you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick turnaround on my order and had stock in my (small) size when other outlets had sold out. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived only a few days after ordering. Great value and exceedingly comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very efficent retail outlet who communicate well and post quickly. Products received are of the highest quality - leaving the customer definitely repurchasing from Blunts Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pair of Reicher shoes via the internet, domething I hadnever dreamed of doing,, being elderly, they arrived within a few days, earlier then expected, and although not having a removeable inner sole and being a snug fit, they are very comfortable particularly as the inner sole is antistress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a while to arrive (4 days; even though we were promised 48hr delivery). Look very nice, will they be hard wearing? Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic shoes and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and very happy with the slippers for my daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My shoes came in 2 days Quality,comfort,fit .really the best I AM PLEASED thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly and exactly as expected, very happy with service and shoes recieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous Shoes & Fast Delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes arrived very quickly, and nicely packaged. My daughter loved the shoes ! Would order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent,prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear and easy to follow website Good all round view of the product and easy payment system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although I have had a pair of these K slippers before, I appreciated being able to order them through blunts shoes. The service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good efficient delivery and the shoes were as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always been very happy with Blunts shoes in the past but sadly this time the review will not be so good although I suspect it was only a website glitch. I ordered a pair of lovely grey shoes that it said were in stock but then a day or so later received an email saying that this was an error and they were not available. It was a little disappointing however it will not stop me from ordering from Blunts again as the service is usually great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two pairs of Clarks plimsolls for school. Good service, easy online ordering and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support