BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,660 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loooove the boots worth every penny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfortable and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts are a respectable business like online shop where the customer is made to feel very well taken care of, & honestly valued A great shopping experience S Bernadette
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are lovely and arrived quickly. However the wrong colour were sent. Quick to organise a returns label for me, but annoyingly the Colour I did order are now out of stock! So in essence, lovely shoes and great customer service, but a bit of an error which means I have no shoes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit and a bargain Prompt delivery great quality and comfort
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found my beach sandals on line A bit worried still about ordering on line as you canโ€™t try them but they fit perfectly Very light weight , great for packing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Very helpful when realised I had ordered wrong size. This was quickly put right. Very happy with service and shoes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and fairly priced, shoes accurate size too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service.l would purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
amazing sliders so comfortable and half the price as to what I paid in Frocks ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality, just about to order another 2 pairs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these shoes, fit is great a little big which is unusual for a size 8 but makes them very comfortable. Arrived in a couple of days will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Excellent packaging. Ordered to replace much loved shoes. Sadly shoes not as I had expected but not Blunts fault
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the easiness of ordering on the website to the speedy delivery. Have used Blunts previously when ordering the navy sandals so this time reordered navy along with neutral too. Well done Blunts will definitely use you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes arrived promptly and exactly what I expected very comfy all round good service would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable had this style previously and wanted another colour
Posted 3 weeks ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,660 reviews