Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,333 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shoes arrived promptly, well package, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used Blunts a few times, always a great service fast delivery and perfect products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply process to buy shoes, very reasonably priced, great fit! Daughter is delighted also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with my boots, I've collected them from royal mail today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service, super fast delivery and quality shoes - thank you I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, fantastic price, perfect product twice I will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Saturday, received on Tuesday. Competitive pricing, thrilled with trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks. If you have any more size 11 same as i ordered i will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shoes! Took a while to get to me in Australia, but worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Comfortable shoes value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found Blunts very easy to order from, straightforward and direct. Had exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast. Excellent service, very impressed. Will use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my hubby. Excellent service arrived within a couple of days , wonderful Grensons just like he has always liked at a super price, Blunts name reminded me of a local shoe shop in Droitwich when I was very much younger .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, made a mistake in size when ordering so contacted immediately and Molly sorted everything out (she was super). Shoes are just as expected and will definitely be ordering again from Blunt Shoes. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and fast delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Received 2nd day after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pair of school shoes for my daughter fast quick delivery would definalty buy online again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my purchase for my daughters new school shoes. Fantastic value and arrived in 2-3 days. Great service will definitely shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postal service was excellent and the shoes were a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,333 reviews