BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,847 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service came when they said .shoes worth vevery penny comfortable well made will definately order another pair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, well packaged and item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb. Couldn’t find what I was looking for anywhere else. Blunts had them in stock at the best price online and got them here in good time. Can’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boots are really good value and look nice. Delivery wasn’t particularly quick but ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We looked everywhere for canvas boots and finally found them here, for a fantastic price of £6.99! Unbelievable! They arrived very quickly and are superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the boots came quickly and are amazing, I love them so much I'm buying a second pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grand daughter loves her new shoes and I was very impressed by how quickly they arrived . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this brilliant company several times now because their website is easy to use, loads of stock, swift delivery and available to answer questions. What more do you need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Clear website. Delivered on time. Would recommend and buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shoes; quick postage to Australia; great communication. Highly recommended. A++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whatever I have bought from Blunts have always been very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order and delivery was straight forward and in good time. The product was as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great purchase of shoes and good price. Good delivery would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service, high quality of the shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lady was friendly and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes I purchased were really reasonably priced so I wasn't sure what the quality would be like. I'm happy to say they arrived on time and are really good quality and look even nicer than the picture :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the clarks shoes at an excellent price from Blunt Shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some shoes for my daughter, they were in the sale at an incredible price and when they arrived (within 48hrs of ordering) the quality matched the value. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual Clarks didnt have shoe size i wanted. Searched online and found Blunts who had the shoe in the size that i wanted. Fantastic service shoe delivered quickly and online ordering as easy as Clarks own site. To further praise Blunts the Clarks shoe i required was cheaper through them than Clarks direct! Definitely will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,847 reviews