Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery just as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product & prompt service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good quality shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very comfortable pair of slippers, and without any problems in ordering and a very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service used this Company several times before first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the shoes on behalf of a friend and although she was delighted with look of the shoes, they didn't quite fit and felt she would have been better with a shoe with a strap and buckle. This has now been ordered for her. She was quite impressed with the quality of the shoes considering they were quite inexpensive. I certainly would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great buy, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my Granddaughter she loves them good price . Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price and delivery great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service from Blunts Shoes when purchasing a pair of Clarks ladies Sandals. Up to date tracking of package, super speedy receipt and cost less than in Clarks Stores. Winner all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A***** Fast friendly A1 service .. will use again and again.. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they couldnt have been more helpful I sent for the shoes on line when they arrived one pair were to big so I phoned up and the young lady told me what to do to send them back and has put a pair in a smaller size by for me she couldnt have been more helpful i was.very impressed just waiting for the new ones to arrive thankyou soo much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wellies I bought are superb , practical and v reasonable price . Quickly delivers thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick service and exactly what I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service shoes came on time pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kept up to date with emails are confirmation and dispatch. Fast delivery, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the trainers and the service. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My new shoes arrived within a week - all the way from England. They are exactly what I was looking for and could not find in the US. I am a full professor, now my shoes are so nice, I no longer look like one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes just as expected, quality style and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use online ordering. Prompt and efficient service. I am pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,415 reviews