Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent quality, good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was extremely quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am currently having a problem. I will be happy to review Blunts Shoes once my issue is resolved. I would appreciate any help you can give me in getting this resolved. Christine Bleitz Invoice Number 465643"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely shoes, great value and fast efficient delivery. Very happy and will shop with Blunts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Pleased with the service offered by Blunts Shoes, Service was incredible, and Delivery could not have been beaten."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love my shoes! Comfortable and stylish! They can be both casual and dressy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shop. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I purchased was received in a very short time from placing the order. I was also kept fully updated on the progress of the order made. I found it easy to examine all relevant details, as well as completing the online requirements. I would not hesitate in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There were only two sizes in the style I wanted. After my order was accepted, the company cancelled it as they had run out of my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful children shoes at cheap and affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have just received some boots that I have been told by a Clarks salesperson, that I wouldn't be able to get in black. So.……………..happy x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought pink Clark’s boots for my daughter, every other shop had sold out of a H so ordered on line from Brunts. Really quick delivery and gorgeous boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my boots. They fit well are comfortable and look stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only boys shoes in Black Friday deals, very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love My Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These shoes are very comfortable and permit wide fit and half sizes Not able to get half sizes everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the children’s shoes I was looking for at the best price available online and they arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Blunts again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support