Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.68 Rating 914 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Lovely style, a little on the narrow side but hopefully they'll give a little, fantastic value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very efficient order came all correct good company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes very comfy service excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shoes fast delivery. Recommended site."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fit, very comfortable and durable for everyday school wear."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes arrived within 48 hours using free delivery. Very satisfied with purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality shoes. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Good prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful shoes for my little girls holiday. Very quick delivery. Excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was after a specific looking shoe for a costume. Blunts had the perfect pair at a reasonable price. Easy ordering and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been looking for a little pair of white sandals for ages, finally found some with Blunts, good price too 😁"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a pair of Navy wedges, lovely quality and really comfortable. Would definitely recommend and I will be buying more in another colour."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed order for some flat Anne Michelle t bar shoes and 48hrs later received my purchase. Very efficient service and pleased with my shoes.... perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a size 8 a size 6 was delivered when I phoned customer services to report it they advised in order to get the correct size I would have to wait until they received the return before they can send me the replacement. I feel as their mistake this isn’t acceptable I wanted these sandals to wear on holiday this week I won’t be using this company again very disappointed by the service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. Well packed. Lovely sandals. Will definitely shop again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear web site, arrived promptly and very happy with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, speedy delivery and everything as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic shoes, good quality, brought one pair then wanted another pair in different colour , messaged them to get some info on colour, very fast in replying and very helpful, brought a 2nd pair . Both pairs came within a couple days of ordering which was brilliant, well recommend this company , very good quality shoes at a very bargain price , will use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.68 based on 914 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support