Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Quick and easy placing of order which arrived within 2 days. Multiple order of shoes in tip top condition and received thumbs up from hubby on comfort and quality.
Shopping with Blunts shoes was an absolute pleasure on all fronts.
Looking forward to next order already
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website with massive range and good prices. Prompt delivery. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery nice product wife bought two pairs nice fit great price second time using this store good experience both times
Posted 1 week ago
My recent order was my first shopping experience with Blunts Shoes. The website was easy to use, the delivery was prompt and the quality of the shoes received was excellent. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, goods arrived quicker than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy ordering...and payment. Delivery ontime, quick and product description excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for Crocs. Nice to be supporting a local brand. Delivery pretty steep but worth it for the good price on shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so impressed with Blunts shoes. I will definitely be ordering my little girl's shoes from here in future.

My daughter's feet are narrow fit and I've found it difficult to find nice shoes that don't cost a fortune. I bought her a pair of narrow fit Clark's Doodles from Blunts and they're perfect!

Given the pandemic, I was expecting delivery to take a while, but it didn't! They arrived within only a couple of days.

Thank you for the efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter absolutely loves her new doodles. So comfy and fun.
Posted 1 week ago
The men's shoes, ordered on-line, were dispatched promptly using the Royal Mail Tracked service and arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit, very comfortable as in my feet for 12hrs at work
Posted 1 week ago
I make a order on 5 may and i didn’t receive my son shoes. I never buy anymore at this site.don t recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers came with 2right feet contacted blunts new replacement sen same day
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient customer service from ordering online to quick delivery of shoes. Would highly recommend Blunts Shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Was kept informed of the progress of my order. Will be visiting again and recommending to friends.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
My wife's slippers were great, but mine had to be returned. I'm still waiting to hear back from Blunts about them, and to have them replaced.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service at a turbulent time.
Posted 1 week ago
5star service an delivery so quick and easy and prices great for the little people.very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews