Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,199 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The slippers I purchased are very good quality, good style and fit. From ordering to arriving very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, good quality shoes Clarks shoes. Quick delivery from Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been trying to contact yourselves as I have not received The shoes or had any response at All from you, I paid pay pal £34.95. On the 25th NOV and I am still Waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, as advertised and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Sadly the boots I ordered were too high heeled for me and I chose to return them. I received really good customer service, which was friendly and felt personal and will definitely buy from Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints Shoes arrived on time Excellent service Shoes are perfect Well packed on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great ordering process and prompt free delivery. Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my clarks boots from blunts shoes. Communication is good and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some boots, the order process was simple, they arrived quickly & were of good quality & true to size. Really pleased with my purchase & will order more pairs in different colours 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Theses were bought for my daughter who has problems associated with flat feet. I wore these shoes recently and found them very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great company ...fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easiest way to buy Clarks Kids shoes in Belgium. Shipped within 2hrs of ordering and arrived mainland Europe in 48hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.. Prompt delivery. Reasonably priced. Would definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
AMAZING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My boots have broken within a month. I have tried to communicate via phone but no number is provided, I've tried your online chat, and been asked to email. I can't see an email address. I have asked for this with no reply. I was being patient at the start of the comms, but am now beyond frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing price! Swift delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A bit of a hiccup to begin with as the wrong wellies were sent, however this was rectified speedily and with little hassle, so pleased in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,199 reviews