Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 811 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The item I purchased was received in a very short time from placing the order. I was also kept fully updated on the progress of the order made. I found it easy to examine all relevant details, as well as completing the online requirements. I would not hesitate in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"There were only two sizes in the style I wanted. After my order was accepted, the company cancelled it as they had run out of my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful children shoes at cheap and affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have just received some boots that I have been told by a Clarks salesperson, that I wouldn't be able to get in black. So.……………..happy x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought pink Clark’s boots for my daughter, every other shop had sold out of a H so ordered on line from Brunts. Really quick delivery and gorgeous boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my boots. They fit well are comfortable and look stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only boys shoes in Black Friday deals, very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love My Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These shoes are very comfortable and permit wide fit and half sizes Not able to get half sizes everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the children’s shoes I was looking for at the best price available online and they arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Blunts again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldt find this shoes at Clarks shop. I found them only here. Delivery was quick like expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"FABULOUS! I found just what I was looking for for my wedding shoes, easy to order, quick delivery - highly recommended. Thanks Blunts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service quick delivery highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great easy service online. Speedy response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought these after my daughter had got through 2 pairs of school shoes in her first month making holes right through the toe. The rubber toe bumper so far has protected her shoes really well and so far am very pleased as they are definitely harder wearing for a very active 4 year old . Great that you also get free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast efficient delivery. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 811 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support