Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.59 Rating 444 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
M E Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Blunts Shoes had the size, colour and exactly the shoes that I wanted. The ordering process was easy and they were delivered very quickly. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"ottime scarpe"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery, I'm very happy with my new shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been looking for a pair of Skechers light-up trainers for our son to replace a pair we bought him in Nashville that he loved. Managed to get the exact same pair from Blunts and they were delivered within 2 working days. Fantastic choice and service from Blunts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First order with you happy with the shoes as they are for a wedding happy with how quick they arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hush puppies 'Bennett' Were a perfect fit as always but they seem to running this line down as I can't get black anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good choice of children's Clarks slippers. The Clarks shop had only one or two styles to choose from which I didn't like the look of at all. I specifically wanted Clarks for the good fit so very pleased I've found these."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely good service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived very quickly and in the product were just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, great choice of footwear and competitive prices; would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to use, delivery prompt, with up-to-date delivery messages. Would use again ++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good fit. Exactly as described. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
F CHAMBERLAIN
Verified Buyer
"First time customer but impressed with service and choice. I bought size 14 trainers at a good price, not the easiest transaction to find at times due to supply issues but Blunts were first class in all considerations. I will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality shoes at a good price,kept updated electronically from start to finish,fast shipping,hassle free..will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely pleased with shoes which I had been unable to purchase elsewhere as they were no longer manufactured. I find it very hard to find shoes that fit my feet and so was thrilled to locate these, especially at the price and then the valentines voucher on top! Ordered them late one afternoon and arrived the day after next."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent prices very quick service really pleased withbmy shoes would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I wanted and very promptly dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.59 based on 444 reviews