Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.63 Rating 601 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
L Abbott
L Abbott
"really good price and good quality"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
R Robinson
R Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Over the past few years since moving to New Zealand I have purchased several pairs of Clarke's shoe from you. The ordering procedures were easy and delivery was fast to New Zealand. I am a highly satisfied customer and fully recommend you to others."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Carr Kennedy
S Carr Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"I love my shoes"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive pricing, straightforward to use web-site and delivery free if items are priced fairly, and free delivery was not excessive wait time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Shoes were perfect in every way. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
S Morrissey
Verified Buyer
"They look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab service with a speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Easy of order, great filter system and a large selection to choose from, first order but we will re order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"they informed and refunded me very promptly when an item was out of stock, and sent the rest of the order out quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website easy to navigate. All shoes as described and a quick, free delivery with problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The shoes arrived promptly and I was informed when to expect the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A Stanescu
Verified Buyer
"Seller "sells" items that are not on stock, does not update web site, making people purchase goods they no longer have. Site is still not updated....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
C Williams
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
M Chamberlain
Verified Buyer
"They are so comfortable to wear and always look good i am always asked where i got my shoes from,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
J Williams
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous comfy shoes, good price & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order despatched promptly and received without any issues.The product just as advertised. Blunts shoes proved again that they are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering. Kept informed. Absolutely no hassle involved. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
V Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and competitive price offering full range of colour, sizes and widths giving perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived after just couple of days, shoes just what I was looking for and the price was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of quality children's shoes to chose from. Arrived quickly to. I would buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Russell
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately I couldn't keep these lovely trainers as they put pressure on my bunion. My bad not yours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online, efficient and speedy despatch and delivery! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.63 based on 601 reviews