Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.51 Rating 306 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Phone
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Blunts Shoes?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Product delivered with price tags on that were cheaper than the web price.
Wont be buying from Blunts in a hurry again.
Posted 6 days ago
E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very dressie and comfortable for special occasions (love them) and reasonably priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
T
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Last minute gift needed for a birthday. Arrived on time and a lovely pair of boots to boot 👢. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Love Blunts""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Very quick delivery and competitive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Prompt delivery of a quality product and a perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am a new customer, and I I am so happy with my purchase. The sandles I bought came within the time specified, The quality of the sandles were brilliant and I would 100% use this sight again, and tell friends and family to use the sight as well. Thank you blunt shoes I'm a very satisfied customer...
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Dealt with Kate andrews via e-mail brilliant very helpful & would not give up,until task was completed very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Awesome service at BluntsShoes.com. Very quick delivery, and a top product. Thanks Blunts
Posted 7 months ago
M O'Brien.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I initially spoke on the phone to Blunts who were superb with their advice. I then placed an order for two pairs of gents shoes on their web-site which arrived very quickly and with which I was delighted.
Brilliant service all round and would not hesitate to recommend Blunts to anyone.
Very well done Blunts.
Posted 7 months ago
J The Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Order some bridesmaids shoes from Blunts ebay shop. When they arrived they were very tight and seemed like the wrong size. Filed a returns claim the following day only to be told I couldn't return them as I had worn them!!! How are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them??? Blunts then ignored messages directing them to the Sale of goods act 1979 and even claimed they had contacted ebay to help refuse my claim. After speaking with eBay myself, they even said how are you supposed to try on shoes without wearing them and upheld my claim. Blunts appear to go against their own return policy and the real kicker is that there is a shop less than 100 meters away!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have just received our second order of shoes from you and are writing to
> say how impressed we are with the speed of their despatch and your most
> reasonable charge for postage and packing.
>
> We moved back to Australia last year and, although there are several Clark's
> outlets here, the particular shoes that work best for my husband are not
> available either in the shops or online. (He is a Vicar and needs to have
> shoes that look tidy but don't squeak on church floors.)
>
> Thank you for your good service. We will be using it again.....
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been after these for such along time all stores sold out and then discovered them on your web site for a quarter of the price ... love love ?? love ?? them thank you fabulous quality so comfortable all packaged up well thank you
Posted 11 months ago
E Cook-Yemmo
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Did not honor their refund shipping policy.
Posted 11 months ago
J Kohlmann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

August 2016:
09th: bought shoes EU 44 on eBay, paid via PayPal - 15th: delivery, shoes have EU 27 (!) - 16th: send shoes back - 22nd: get refund - 30th: get postage refund

It was a perfect refund procedure, but one thing I have missed:
Until now (18th Sept) you have not chance your description of your eBay-article #182148730815: there are still EU 44 and EU 46 to choose. I do not think this is correct.
Posted 1 year ago
4 Singer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was outstending
Posted 1 year ago
V Money
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, speedy delivery, well packaged, easy returns.
Would definately use again
Posted 1 year ago
L Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blunts shoes gave us a very good service good contact,they had exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the wrong size shoes for a wedding and returned one pair and received the correct size very quickly and was very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery! fab product
Posted 1 year ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.51 based on 306 reviews