Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.64 Rating 613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
L Abbott
L Abbott
"really good price and good quality"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
R Robinson
R Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Over the past few years since moving to New Zealand I have purchased several pairs of Clarke's shoe from you. The ordering procedures were easy and delivery was fast to New Zealand. I am a highly satisfied customer and fully recommend you to others."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Carr Kennedy
S Carr Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"I love my shoes"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service. God quality shoes, needed the size smaller so they arranged an exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I brought some Shoes for my daughter. They came qickly, and fit perfectly. Exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I ordered shoes which appeared to be in stock online. They were out of stock and I was contacted within a few hours to advise me of this. I was offered an alternative style or a full refund. I chose a refund and was very pleased to see that this was credited to my account with a day. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very smooth ordering experience and the shoes were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Blunts shoe shop in kidderminster is excellent, the staff there are superb, they are so helpful, I am disabled, I shopped yesterday for sandals, the lady that served me, was so kind, she helped me with putting them on , she made sure they where the right fit for me, recommend to any one, great service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered the shoes for my partner. The service was extremely quick and the shoes arrived within a few days. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service , fast delivery and the shoes were a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs W Jamieson
Verified Buyer
"Good service excellent choice competitive prices anD quick speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value ,very quick delivery and easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
T Buckingham
Verified Buyer
"Good arrived before guide ordered Sunday arrived Wednesday with texts stating when delivery would be and another when it had arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Satisfied with shoes and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
J Stravino
Verified Buyer
"Ordered slippers for my elderly father and within 3 days they were on his feet. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Competitive pricing, straightforward to use web-site and delivery free if items are priced fairly, and free delivery was not excessive wait time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shoes were perfect in every way. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
S Morrissey
Verified Buyer
"They look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab service with a speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Easy of order, great filter system and a large selection to choose from, first order but we will re order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they informed and refunded me very promptly when an item was out of stock, and sent the rest of the order out quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to navigate. All shoes as described and a quick, free delivery with problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shoes arrived promptly and I was informed when to expect the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.64 based on 613 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This