Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,725 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 3rd pair of these I have bought..they are so comfortable and look great.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent arrived within a few days just what I ordered - perfect
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service from Blunts, very fast delivery. The shoes are super.
Posted 12 hours ago
A surprise find on the internet and glad of it. Bought to pairs of comfy leather sandals and a pair of jelly shoes for the beach. Delivery was shift. Payment easy. Excellent selection and price range. Areal treat during lock down! I will definitely look again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and Sandals are perfect - just as in desciption and immediately super comfy.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great products and excellent service.
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought my two year old daughter a lovely pair of black shoes, sizes were correct to what I ordered and fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 day ago
have bought these before for father in law. Very good quality and fit. price seems to be going up but its a long time since i last purchased them.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering and reasonable delivery time. A good service
Item well packed and correct
Posted 2 days ago
I am so happy with these shoes, they are so comfortable, great quality and a great price. So much so I’m going to order another pair, maybe even in all the gorgeous colours. Living by the beach these shoes are a must have!
Posted 2 days ago
My feet got tired at the end of the day.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service, good value and quality and easy to use website. Will definitely use blunt shoes again.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely loved the clogg sandle really good quality and would definitely buy from blunt shoes again they arrived on time and the price was amazing for the quality of the shoe they look and feel amazing on my feet.
Posted 2 days ago
As someone who has difficulty finding my size, 3, I am very happy to know Blunts stock them. My shoe purchase was straight forward on line and they arrived very quickly. The fit is perfect and I love them, even my neighbour has bought some too. Great service and I recommend you to try.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the service I received. The order was processed quickly and I received my 2 pairs of shoes much quicker than I thought I would. The shoes are extremely comfortable.... Very happy all round!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good value for money and sent quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication as the item was dispatched quickly and arrived the following day. Would recommend and use Blunts Shoes again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great to have all brands at a reasonable price
Posted 4 days ago
The sandles were lovely and comfortable
Posted 4 days ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,725 reviews