Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,184 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 31st July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My shoes looked good, tried them on and they left good. Very comfortable from new. I’m already thinking about getting another pair. I’m going to see how they feel after a month. Very happy so far.
Posted 13 hours ago
I bought these shoes because I bought a pair a long time ago and they were comfortable whilst being stylish and very reasonable. A good quality shoe
Posted 14 hours ago
I have just brought black pair quilted wellies would recommend worth the money and made well,
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service, quick turnaround of order and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend x
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely boots and great customer service and delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
I was able to use the website with ease. All shoes I wanted were available in my size 😁 It was actually really difficult to choose as there are soo many lovely shoes. Delivery charge is fair and gives you a choice. Plus they came on time and look even better than I thought. Fitted perfect too. I can't wait to wear them all. Oh and I'll definitely be ordering more 😂
Posted 22 hours ago
Good quality shoes and was a easy order process. Quick delivery too, will definitely use this site again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and good prices. Thank you for my order.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery of boots that suit my needs perfectly at good price. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality sandals,
Easy ordering and quick dispatch.
Great choice of footwear
Posted 3 days ago
Just what I was looking for and a good price
Posted 3 days ago
They arrived promptly and are, so far, very comfortable.
Posted 3 days ago
Very comfortable shoes and delivered 2 days later
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service, good quality comfy trainers at a good price
Posted 4 days ago
Shoes arrived quickly and well packaged. Would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection, easy ordering and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some shoes and the order was fulfilled very quickly however, Blunts sent the wrong size. You only find out how good a company is when things go wrong. I sent an email and within 4 days I had the right shoes in the right size
Excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Style I was searching for in stock, order placed, arrived on schedule. Very happy customer
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service - clear, easy to use website and quick delivery. I will definitely buy from them again
Posted 6 days ago
The shoes I ordered were too small and unfortunately Blunts could not get a bigger size. However, they responded very quickly as soon as they received the returned shoes and quickly organised my refund. The only problem I found was having to pay £8.80 postage for a pair of shoes that were no good to me
Posted 6 days ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.72 based on 2,184 reviews