BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,148 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Viliam Vitek
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helen Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helen Haywood
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Emma Dearlove
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Aileen Deeney
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Lucia Bradley
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Lisa Barratt
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good fit and great quality.
Posted 2 hours ago
Clear easy website to follow and easy to order with excellent well informed delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Very easy to order from even changing the size was easy, definitely use blunts shoes again
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and item was just what I wanted. Arrived quicker than expected too.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time that I have used Blunts shoes and I am very impressed. The website was easy to use as was the ordering process. The boots were as described and of good quality for the very reasonable rice . The boots were delivered promptly and are perfect to wear for walking my dog in the hills.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service and the shoes arrived quickly. Unfortunately, though, the shoes did not fit my daughter so having to return them.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly, great quality and very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Service! Item as described, great price, very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great value , lots of choice and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely items for school for my boy when the major retailers had run out of sizes at the end of lockdown. Blunts saved the day.
Posted 2 days ago
Very smooth transaction and the product was as described, so would use this company again
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality and unbeatable prices
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. High quality goods at very reasonable prices. Thank you Blunts Shoes
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate site, good range of products, good customer service, prompt delivery, satisfied customer
Posted 4 days ago
Good Service & a good price for my Wellington's.
Posted 4 days ago
The shoes were too small, when I asked to return, I was told no free returns. Now I have paid p&p twice and nothing to show for it. Very unhappy about the service and will never show there again. Neither my friends or family.
Posted 4 days ago
Product good easy to use great benefit
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.73 based on 3,148 reviews