Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.63 Rating 550 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
L Abbott
L Abbott
"really good price and good quality"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
R Robinson
R Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Over the past few years since moving to New Zealand I have purchased several pairs of Clarke's shoe from you. The ordering procedures were easy and delivery was fast to New Zealand. I am a highly satisfied customer and fully recommend you to others."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Carr Kennedy
S Carr Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"I love my shoes"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I struggle to find nice shoes because I have short tendons in my calf's so I need a wedge shoes to be comfortable and avoid headaches and leg pain. These are lovely on and are a good width. I'll be ordering again when the other colours are back in stock. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a pair of Clarkes shoes from Blunts.I have had these shoes before and because they were so comfortable ,needed another pair! After searching online,I found Blunts who stocked them.Very pleased with ordering and delivery,would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service, and although it turned out that I needed a smaller size, the process to return them for an exchange has been straight forward and efficient. I am vegan and found a good selection of faux leather sandals, and eagerly await my replacement size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My son loved these shoes, he even wanted to sleep in them! Good quality shoes and fitted great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything went smoothly and quickly. Good, flexible and fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Y Alekseevich Mikhaylov
Verified Buyer
"Good help and advice. Fast dispatch. Favorable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
S Lenthall
Verified Buyer
"I bought Clark’s Mayes walk lace ups for my son using Blunt shoes as I couldn’t get lace ups in his size at Clark’s. They arrived super fast and the whole process couldn’t be easier. I shall definitely be using the site again in the future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice of narrow fittings at v reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Shoes easy to order and quick to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
T Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and free. Shoes were perfect fit. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs L Arnott
Verified Buyer
"Found exactly what I was looking for and at a fantastic price too . Will be definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I wanted another pair of particular shoes that I could not get from my usual retailer. I found them on Blunts website. I ordered them and they arrived after 2 days. Brilliant service. Fitted lovely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
G Twissell
Verified Buyer
"Blunts had exactly the shoe I wanted, and they were delivered to me very promptly. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I already had the shoes direct from Clarks and as they are the most comfortable shoes I have had, I was pleased to find I was able to get them through Blunts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They offer a wide variety of Clarks shoes.. old and new styles which is more than Clarks itself offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was prompt. When a problem occurred with the size of the shoe, staff on the phone line were very helpful and efficient. It was the personal touch - no feeling of being processed by a faceless organisation. And the replacements arrived just as promptly. I always think you can judge an organisation by how they deal with problems - and Blunts Shoes were great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought new crocs for my son. Good price and quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the slippers I could not get elsewhere here so am very happy . Also very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have a variety of different styles to choose from and good prices. Never had any issues with quality or speed of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.63 based on 550 reviews