Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,030 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great online shopping experience , excellent choice and price, comms and delivery all efficient and speedy. will definitely use again !"
Posted 2 days ago
"They had the style and size I needed and the order process and delivery was easy and prompt. Thank you Blunts"
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely pumps, unfortunately they were too small"
Posted 3 days ago
"great shoes at cheap prices !!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality, excellent service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service would recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Commande sans pb. Chaussures en parfait état. Je recommanderai certainement."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service and good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, amazing product , amazing value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Both these pairs of beach shoes were extremely good value for money but unfortunately they were too cramped around the toes for me. The bigger sizes were sold out so I am arranging a refund. However, I will consider the bigger sizes earlier next year and am also keeping a pair of canvas pumps bought under a separate order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and funky footwear, highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection, quick services. No issues."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes received quickly and well packaged. Great price, great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency in processing my order, as well as good communication. My only reservation was with the web site which was not easy to navigate and kep focused on the oroduct I knew I wanted to purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted, turned up on time. Easy to use website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely sandals- delivery time was excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service, quick delivery, packed and wrapped professionally and my emails I sent on Sunday got answered and actioned the very next day working day Monday. Very business and customer service minded organisation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased these boots and already the glue around the side of one has started to come away and not even used for work just every day boots would not recommend these boots"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support