Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.67 Rating 840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Shoes were just as expected and delivered quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The colour I ordered (navy) wasn’t available but I requested a different colour (brown) and they were sent out really quickly. I actually really like the brown shoes, they look very smart, and we’ve had lots of compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My son will only have boot leg shoes for school and I am so pleased with the shoes I have bought from this company twice in different sizes,great website and information to delivery,delivered within 3 days and So happy with the shoes,I would recommend blunts shoes on the internet as I’ve been happy with this service and the shoes,just ask my fussy 15 year old thank you blunts shoes see you one the next size up 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service.Money refunded very quickly to my account when second pair of slippers no longer available.other pair are excellent fit and style."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Hassle free purchasing online and a speedy delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great company, great shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shoes as described arrived within in 3 days great A********"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery, Clarks boys school shoes were £18 cheaper than my local Clarks shop who did not even have the right size in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice service good product's"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love blunts, they have been a great help when I wanted to find my daughter some boots, they originally didn't have the ones I asked for and they assisted me with finding an alternative. The staff member was very helpful and friendly and delivery was fast. Will definitely be using blunts again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had the shoes I wanted that no-one else had at a good price, free p&p . very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my boots at a good price, they came within two days. I am very happy with the quality of the boots and the service the company offered in terms of ordering and the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the excellent service. I ordered my boots and they arrived in time and with no difficulties. I would be very happy to order from Blunts Shoes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HI - happy to find the Rieker shoes I like for walking on holidays - beginning to think they may be going to get discontinued so might need to buy another pair. Order came promptly and no problems with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Information on progress of purchased items on transit is painfully lacking. The Carrier does not share information with other tracking agencies. My two packages took 3 days to prepare at Blunts Shop, lost another 3 days at Royal Mail, just left Royal Mail for Uganda. It may take 10 or more to reach me. It took a total of 3 days for mail to reach Uganda from the US and I got my stuff on day 5 including tax clearance - meanwhile USPS shared every stage of parcel movement in more than 6 other sites. Blunts Shoes is the only source of info for parcel progress - by email and website. I pray that the shoes will fit me so I don't go through another 2 or more weeks of waiting for items to reach the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering process, great communication, quick delivery and well packaged item. Will definitely be buying from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and as described. Very warm and comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Twice I have ordered my daughters Clarks school schools from Blunts. Items arrive packaged well and have clearly never been tried on before. Delivery was fast and free unlike Clarks who charge delivery. I will always purchase my childrens Clarks shoes via Blunts now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vert fast delibera and very good items ti buy. Always a good experience buy on blunts shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.67 based on 840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support