Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,193 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and fast first time ordering from hear and kept well in the loop about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered these online.Came within afew days.Love these wedge Savanah sandals.Price very good much cheaper than other companies.Will buy again from Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality and great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found exactly what I was looking for at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of good quality shoes and boots for all occasions. Very easy order process with great quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
About the best value for money I've found for this style and entirely like more expensive brands down to the component parts and construction. No hassle or complicatiin, very quick delivery, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy site to use, given full information, on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn’t believe how lovely these shoes are and the price crazy ! I’m only a size 3 and open toe shoes look better on me 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service super prices, thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great value, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website, well priced item and fast efficient delivery. No problems and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty good pair of boots. Lovely colour. Fast delivery and exceptionally good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The slippers I purchased are very good quality, good style and fit. From ordering to arriving very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, good quality shoes Clarks shoes. Quick delivery from Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been trying to contact yourselves as I have not received The shoes or had any response at All from you, I paid pay pal £34.95. On the 25th NOV and I am still Waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, as advertised and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,193 reviews