Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.68 Rating 913 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 9 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 9 months ago
"The shoes are made well and fit my daughters feet really well"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shoes were great"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great ankle wellingtons and fast delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful shoes! My daughter loves them and people have been asking where they are from as they are so lovely!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products & great service from start to finish"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered my grandson his first pair of shoes. He loves them !"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have bought from Blunts Shoes before and once again they had stock of hard to find children's trainers at a reasonable price and which were delivered very promptly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast and efficient from the ordering experience to the quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the shoes, lovely colour and so cheap for the quality and no postage. Amazing deal. Thank you!! Battle to find Hi Tec brand eleswhere Just bought the Hi Tec Granites in South Africa on my last visit, you should stock them as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for a pair of Clarks Sandler's & by chance came across Blunts Shoes, I must say I am more than satisfied with the product purchased & the service including communication was second to none. Many thanks, Tony"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a bit of a problem with the shoes I wanted, however, Molly soon sorted this out.I'm really happy with the shoes I received, good quality and style.Would definitely order from them again. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with wide fit shoes, quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices and super-fast delivery make this my go-to choice for shoe shopping!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Leased with slippers Delivery prompt"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleased to see the exact shoes that I wanted on Blunts Shoes website so I ordered them and they were delivered right away, within two days! Excellent service and good selection available."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely style, a little on the narrow side but hopefully they'll give a little, fantastic value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.68 based on 913 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support