BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
4.7
Based on 4,244 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service- boots arrived quickly but I’d mistakenly ordered the wrong size- I spoke to a really helpful lady and ordered the correct size online and returned the first pair. I literally got a refund through next day and the new boots turned up the day after! Unbelievably good service. I’m over the moon with my Harley Davidson Wexford boots which were an absolute bargain. I will definitely order again from Blunts Shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast and efficient service. Good value shoes and a wide selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great, very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely shoes and sandals at a great price and excellent service. I always used to shop in-store until our nearest one closed so great to be able to shop online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love my wedges. They are beautiful
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and an excellent delivery service. I’m delighted with my new Skechers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good fit and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful shoes good price will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website was good and easy to use. Afraid all the shoes I sent for were too tight . I’m normally a size 6. I have taken them back to a local blunts shop. I was pleased they accepted as the return post was expensive. Apart from the size the shoes were of good quality and I shall be ordering another pair. I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality / the most comfortable shoes I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The shoes that I ordered were delivered within two days, perfect fit, colour and heel height. Would definately recommend Blunts Shoes .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found the shoes I’d been looking for for ages. Easy online procedure. They arrived promptly and are great, just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service easy to order bought two pairs so double the bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It is always a pleasure ordering Blunt shoes and if you can't find your size online, it is never any trouble for staff to check for you. The service is quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service was impeccable, very quick order turnaround and delivery suberb. Easy to order online. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love my shoes. They're a little different from all the other places I looked, they didn't rub my feet at all and I needed them for a party. They arrived in time/on time and I danced non stop for 5 hours, no problem. I love them.
BluntsShoes.com 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are great shoes and just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 4,244 reviews