Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.53 Rating 386 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a family business with 150 years experience in the shoes industry. Renowned for personal service and great footwear!

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Blunts Shoes?

Your Rating
"A great prompt service really pleased. Also shoes great value for money. Will certainly use Blunts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick,prompt service. Boots as ordered well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to order, good selection, quick delivery, excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very happy with the shoes ordered and good customer service. Shoes delivered within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service and on time delivery! Fab Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Where nice and soft and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased a pair of shoes that i was not happy with and returned them to Blunts Shoes. They said they would give me a full refund when i got the shoes, but when i checked my PayPal account Blunts Shoes had only given me a partial refund!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was impressed with the style and fit - I bought a 2nd pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, prices and very rapid delivery. Would not hesitate to purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i ordered and paid for sandals, paid 3.99 postage had a email from royal mail saying they had been delivered then a email from payal saying the sandals had been partially refunded as they still charged me 3.99 postage and no sandals were ever received, so paid 3.99 for nothing and blunts never emailed me once ! waste of time, i have emailed blunts and got no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"delivered quickly the 2 items ordered. One pair I did not like ( personal) Returned these and they were credited only a few days after posting back. Very impressive. C Davies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered exactly what I ordered faster than expected and at a very good price. I would definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price and very fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The boots were smelling really badly of smoke damage as if they had been in a fire also the sheen was dull .They were suppose to be new knee high black patent boots was really dissapointed . They smelt soooo bad that when people came into my house they asked what had burnt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shoes arrived quickly, well packaged and were what I wanted. R. Nicholls"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"AMAZING SHOES"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect transaction! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes arrived quickly in good condition (ordered on United Footwear website)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E Shestovitskiy
Verified Buyer
"User-friendly website design, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pair of Hush Puppies Zach for work and they arrived both very quick and also well packaged and the price was very reasonable. I wouldn't be unhappy in reordering again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.53 based on 386 reviews