Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,084 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable prices & swift, secure delivery"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, a large range of shoes to chose and. buy"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very quickl received"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast and efficient. Fantastic shoes at great price!"
Posted 2 days ago
"they are very comfortable, the suede is incredibly soft and looks quite expensive, but, above all, they are the perfect match for my outfit!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy site to navigate and the feed back received regarding my order was very clear and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Sandals from blunt shoes were very comfortable and reduced price. Delivered at quickly and reasonably."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice prices"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the excellent service and quality of the shoes"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellant service, quick and efficient"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the toy story clarks I bought from blunts. Very quick delivery and they had alot more sizes in stock than the actual clarks website had left."
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice shoes, good price, and speedy delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service, items arrived on time and in good condition."
Posted 5 days ago
"Valve for money,. very good and quick service. Very pleased with the two pairs I purchased."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pretty and comfortable, not usually a combination"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and delivery was fast and prompt. Very satisfied."
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was excellent, my shoes arrived promptly, unfortunately they were too big and I had to return them. Again the returns process and refund was very efficient. I would use Blunts shoes again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice shoes arrive promptly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery packaged well and no issues would recommend and would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access