BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,847 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Service toujours rapide avec des articles de qualité
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes and delivered very promptly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Os sapatos que eu queria, com um ótimo preço. Bom serviço.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Communication a bit slow, value for money and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shoes very comfortable and as shown in the picture. These shoes are replacing a pair of downtown earth ones I’ve had for a long time. I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant range of shoes and had no problem with sizes all with a quick and easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On line chat answered questions quickly & accurately, fast delivery & easy returns. Highly recommended would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely boots exactly as described Fit perfectly.delivery very good. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order from Blunts. I was impressed with the clear communication and the timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed some new bike boots. Had seen these on other sites but the price was a lot higher. A lot higher. They are perfect fit and really comfy. Will definitely come back to BLUNTS when I need any new shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the shoes for my daughter as she is a flower girl at a wedding. She absolutely loved her sparkly new shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of shoes and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. I accidentally ordered the wrong colour and as it was over the weekend couldn’t telephone. I sent an email which was actioned on the Monday and Kirsty sorted it all out. The boots arrived the next day which was actually a day early. Can’t fault them! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The purchase was very good and easy. Their shoes are very comfortable to wear and the sizes are perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received my shoes or had any response from my email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service lovely shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these boots and there great and so comfortable to wear, never want to take them off my feet as my feet are so warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality Cheap prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve purchased these before from Blunts always good quality and prompt delivery. Will definitely be purchasing from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,847 reviews