Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.63 Rating 675 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted to see the shoes of which I have had many pairs not only for sale by Blunts but offered at a reduced price. Now stocked up for life. A great comfort in every sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"There service was very good and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Decent quality. Well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always its a first class service and a first class product - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery. Packaged well. Very pleased with sandal. Really comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
D Rawsthorne
Verified Buyer
"Love the sandals they are so comfortable but unfortunately under the foot and near the heel the leather look is peeling. I am so disappointed would have rather paid a little more to have decent insoles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the wrong order. I tried to ask how to return the order but have had an email back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shoes I ordered fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I managed to get the Clarks Tri Curve that I couldn't get from Clarks not only did they have my size but they were cheaper than Clarks > Like walking on a cloud I shall definitely check our Blunts website before purchasing any other shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Loosemore
Verified Buyer
"I have previously worn Northern Territory sandals and was pleased to find them again in a UK store. Thanks Blunts I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
G A Thorogood
Verified Buyer
"The order was completed and paid for, then the "sorry, due to a problem with the web page there is no stock" email came along. If you trade on line, get it right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes were as described and arrived super fast. This was my fist time using Blunts, but I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great quality shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ease of ordering and excellent service made this purchase a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t get the Sandall I was looking for anywhere but you had them great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of sandals, some different ones from in shops. Good prices. Loved the 2 pairs I bought. Cost of the pair I returned refunded quickly. Returns easy; shame the postage has to be paid by customer. All in all very good and I will definitely buy from this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fast efficient service , I had my order within a few days ; and I was delighted that Blunts still stocked my favourite brand of Tri Amanda Clarke’s shoes which I was unable to get from Clarke’s themselves , so all in all I’m delighted with the service and will not hesitate in using Blunts again. Theresa Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very fast standard delivery and I was really lucky to find the last pair of clarks flashing lights wellies in the last size 8 as he adores his old ones that he grew out of."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.63 based on 675 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This