Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.66 Rating 765 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The products that I ordered were of excellent quality at a very good price. The delivery service was very quick and everything was very well packaged. I would highly recommend this service and will continue to use it in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely boots at a good price, they look lovely with skinny jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am delighted with my blunt sandals they are amazing plus my order came so quickly. I am really pleased with the shoes and the service I will definitely order some shoes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have had an ongoing problem with my shoes but have atlast found one that seems to suit me well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Needed certain type of wrap over slipper for my husband these fitted the bill perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from Blunts Shoes; I was after a particular style shoe and Blunts came up in the google search. They are a shoe shop that’s quite local to me and have a very good reputation therefore I was delighted to find I could order online from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes were exactly what I’d been looking for and were half the price of others I’d seen. Shoes were delivered promptly, fit perfectly and are great quality. I was really impressed and will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable and exactly what I wanted. Very good value for money.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great shopping experience. Simple to order, quick delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Was able to find the Clarks boys shoes I wanted quickly and easily. There was a first time purchase discount which, of course, helped! The delivery was very fast and I'm very please with the shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, really pleased with the shoes I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So pleased to have found your Web site first time I have ordered from you but won't be the last. Shoes are of excellent quality and comfort which is difficult to get when you have very narrow feet thankyou for prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable sandals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of shoes at exceptionally low prices. Easy ordering process, fast delivery and efficient customer services team - what more could you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick turnaround on my order and had stock in my (small) size when other outlets had sold out. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived only a few days after ordering. Great value and exceedingly comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficent retail outlet who communicate well and post quickly. Products received are of the highest quality - leaving the customer definitely repurchasing from Blunts Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a pair of Reicher shoes via the internet, domething I hadnever dreamed of doing,, being elderly, they arrived within a few days, earlier then expected, and although not having a removeable inner sole and being a snug fit, they are very comfortable particularly as the inner sole is antistress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a while to arrive (4 days; even though we were promised 48hr delivery). Look very nice, will they be hard wearing? Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.66 based on 765 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This