Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 21st November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Posted 4 hours ago
Prompt and excellent service.Am fully satisfied with my shoes.
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered second time and everything was alright. I’m satisfied with the company.
Posted 16 hours ago
Dry nice shoes standard delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
No complaints, good shoes at affordable price.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the shoes for my daughter and she was really pleased with the fit and comfort.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently bought a pair of ladies Clarks sandals and was very satisfied with the excellent quick service that I received. The website was easy to negotiate and the ordering procedure was straight forward and easy. A choice of payment methods was offered. I will certainly shop with Blunts Shoes in the future. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Have used these guys since my little boy first started walking...now it's my little girl's turn! They've always been great value with quality brands and speedy delivery...even in a pandemic! Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what was ordered, delivered in a timely manner
Posted 2 days ago
i requested two items be delivered together. They were send separately causing me inconvenience and Blunts additional costs.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick dispatch and well-packaged shoes. Very good all round!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent shoes, really good value, and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Order received very quickly and very happy
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased from Blunts for many years going into the shops and online. Always completely satisfied .
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service & fitted great
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing prices and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
very efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time unfortunately item was damaged, delt with with out fuss and full refund given
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable and fast delivery. Good price
Posted 5 days ago
Really efficient service - thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,552 reviews