Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.64 Rating 709 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and friendly . Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great shoes for my daughter as a bridesmaid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent service. Sandals ordered were of good quality. Would highly recommend company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great shoes. I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Seeing as we knew our son’s shoe size already Blunts was our first choice and they didn’t disappoint. They had the stock needed and dispatched rapidly (and finally our boy looks less of a ragamuffin). Next up his first ever pair of school shoes and only one place I’ll be buying them from...BLUNTS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had these shoes before and I am very pleased to get another pair. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am impressed with the product and speed of delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for a prompt, professional service. Items arrived quickly, with free delivery. Happy with product and delivery. Will be purchasing from Blunts again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, good selection and shoes were great (after a little wearing in!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered some sandals for my young grandson and was delighted with the quality so much that I ordered another pair.well made at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful customer services team, great range of stock, fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great comfy sandals at a really great price. Speedy delivery too! Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found customer service excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent purchase arrived quickly and very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought my second pair of leather toe posts as I loved them so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I've been looking to buy for ages. Very pleased with them. My only comment would be that I never received a reply to my e-mail regarding a delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and really pretty shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service. Informed how purchase was progressing by e-mail. Shoes arrived in 2 days. First time purchase from Blunts Shoes and impressed by this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased a few shoes from Blunts and always great quality and excellent service!! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.64 based on 709 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This