Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.64 Rating 654 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blunts Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item was dispatched quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
D Winterson
Verified Buyer
"Good product choice, good value for money, quick and easy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Y Louise Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Convenient ordering, my size in stock. Despatched and delivered quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Good fit. Hard wearing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They had what I was looking for a delivered so promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have ordered from Blunts 3 times and been always delighted. I have 3 pairs of leather collection flip flops which are amazingly comfortable and super quality! Will be ordering more in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent shoes, excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good leather shoes, value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Free delivery, works out five pounds cheaper than Clarks on line, and I love it the items I received were completely brand new, Peace of mind not a defected item, saves a lot of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product, had plenty of stock, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, speedy delivery and excellent value for money. Will certainly order from Blunts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got free delivery which arrived 3 days after I ordered. It was my first time purchasing with blunts shoes and my expectations were exceeded. Very pleased with the product and the service. Would defiantly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great service! Very fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my 2nd purchase from Blunts Shoes. The whole buying process was simple and straightforward. I would not hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Blunts were prompt with my order their service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.64 based on 654 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This