Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,121 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely shoe’s, great price & prompt delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered some Clark’s children’s school shoes. Excellent product at a really good price. Delivered the next day with no issues. Will order from this company again. Recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices. Fast delivery. Comfort and style equally great too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great boots from here at a good price. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes fit well and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Blunts Shoes"
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy my two grandchildren Clark’s toddler shoes from Blunts, I think they are amazing I always buy 100% leather because leather breaths, they also do different width fittings which is great as one of my granddaughters has a very wide foot.In the last two years I have bought 11 pairs of shoes, they are beautifully designed and up to date styles.I also wear Clarks. Julie Napier, Canada."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped promptly and boots accurately described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes and brilliant discounted prices. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again for my two children."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value for money and fast efficient delivery. I will buy from these guys again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the purchase. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second order, the same product, but different color. If you do not have a wide foot. those shoes are perfect for long walks, trigenic insole means no sweet odor, like Skechers, by the way. Fast delivery, thank you Bluntsshoes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes, good leather, good quality tailoring to my size 9.5 US, 27 cm fits UK 8 is still about 1-1,5 cm free space for his feet inso"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use website and delivery good. Excellent quality shoes and like the description given. This was my 2nd time of buying and would buy again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes were damaged possibly window display which is not acceptable when paying £65 for them. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had never shopped with blunts before but will definitely be doing it again. Brilliant service, easy and super fast delivery. Fab service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been looking for these shoes for a few weeks. I came across your website by chance so thank you Blunts a) for having them in my size and b) for a speedy delivery. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery. Lovely shoes... Jamie"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the roman sandals. I think they are such good value. Sandals for under £6, and are such good quality you can't go wrong!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Blunts"
Posted 1 month ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,121 reviews