BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,451 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, good quality boots. Happy customer.
Posted 13 minutes ago
Dear Blunts Shoes, The experience with you very well, until the package arrived in Spain. Currently there are new taxes, due to Brexit I suppose, that Correos charges in cash. Due to the covid pandemic, postmen do not charge in cash, so you have to go to the post office to pick up the package. The problem is that they did not notify me, and I did not know where the package was. Thanks to your website I got to know that the Post Office had it, and with the shipping number I located it. The final surprise was that I had to pay more than € 26 in taxes and fees to be able to take the package. I no longer think it would be interesting for me to buy in the UK with these extras Greetings
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice design however these wellingtons are tight fit to the leg.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
The only place I found non leather shoes for my baby’s narrow feet! Quick delivery too!
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely trainers cheap price but good quality can't wait to wear them
Posted 1 day ago
I found it very easy to order from Blunts Shoes with a very good delivery would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
Pretty good delivery was safe and secure. Fast delivery and the description was as described . Price was also acceptable
Posted 1 day ago
The shoes delivered are very smart, attractive and look good. The heel is a little higher than I thought it would be, 2 and a half inches.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter loves her new shoes and said they were very comfy 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Wellingtons were exactly what i wanted. The service was very prompt no complaints would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
The shoes were exactly what I wanted, fitted perfectly and for a really good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
I bought blunt shoes for my little grandson and I’m delighted with them (so is he!). Good customer service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great website. Easy to navigate and easy to order. Shoes arrived in good time and are of a high quality true to photos on website. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very professional service Good quality shoes Very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Shoes bought are very comfortable & a great fit. I had a very quick delivery too.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service and quality goods.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Perfect fit
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service , shoes are suitable for preschool plenty of widthroom and secure strapping
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent Customer service. Fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with everything. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,451 reviews