Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,161 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing price! Swift delivery :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"A bit of a hiccup to begin with as the wrong wellies were sent, however this was rectified speedily and with little hassle, so pleased in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My suede effect boots are great, good fit, comfortable and delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like the boots they fit perfectly in the feet. I am just hoping they will stay up as I have very narrow calf’s so would have liked them to have been an inch smaller around the calf. I am happy to take the risk. I would definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wedding shoes I ordered were perfect fit and great quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes were the right coloir and delivery was prompt but they are too tight so i have to get them stretched. I ordered a 6 in uk size which in australia is an 8."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality shoes and footwear at realistic prices. Shipping within a few days so no long delays."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not happy with shoes or service, website is down and wrote to customer service with no resolution still - very upset as loyal customer, don't know whether will shop here again sadly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the slippers l ordered quickly and am delighted with them As they fir, are comfortable and support my ankles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service at a fabulous price. Delivered in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of shoes, very quick and efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived swiftly and ordering was easy . Quality of shoe was not as expected and the sizing is large however reasonable for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with shoes. Really good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, comfortable boots.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods delivered on time. The shoes look lovely. Hope they last long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value for money, fast delivery and excellent packaging, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found this site by searching and I am glad I did, the shoes and boots that I ordered were delivered very quick and the prices are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good website Fast service But the boots were a little narrow at the ankles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boots are just what I wanted - and an excellent value for money! The delivery was fast, really happy, will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 1,161 reviews