Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very well packaged delivered straight away service very giid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We always visit this branch for our daughters' shoes as the staff are always very friendly, patient and helpful. Often we are in there over half an hour trying to find shoes as we all have narrow feet but we never feel rushed and the staff take the time to make sure we are happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend the Kidderminster branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great shoes and great quick delivery will definitely be shopping again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a pair of sandals , they arrived within 2 days. Good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Mum liked them very much. %0D%0ANot for me personally%0D%0AThe service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My Mum liked them very much. Not for me personally The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, helpful online chat. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the shoes and the fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was processed promptly and delivered within a very short space of time. I will certainly order from this outlet again and look forward to browsing the range of shoes available, often offered at discounted prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tried for ages to get the Reiker shoes that I like as I have M.S. and find only certain shoes can help with walking so Blunts does the trick! Thank you Lyndsey Nicoll
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery,items exactly as hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent item fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased some slippers for my Dad ... quality & service was superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed by service, good value for goods, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service and excellent value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good price, order arrived quickly. Just what you want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good price for quality shoes and delivery was really prompt. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 pairs of sandals. Both very comfy. Arrived quite quickly. Very pleased with goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clark’s slip on shoes look smart, although a size 8, which is my usual size, is tight and the shoe cut into the back of one heel for the first few days. Something that did not happen with less expensive size 8 shoes. I would also recommend a wider fit as this particular shoe seems narrow. Overall, shoes are fine but I expected a little bit more from a Clark’s shoe of this  cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,415 reviews