Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,838 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 14th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th November 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 31st July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 18th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 16th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Blunts Shoes Reviews | 12th July 2019
bluntsshoes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great pair of shoes fit well good colour. Will buy from Blunts again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Extremely efficient service. Very competitive prices and much more relaxing to shop than to go to the high street.
I found Blunts website easy to navigate around and there was a huge range of shoes available to select from. Highly recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Website easily navigable, ordering online straight forward and delivery prompt. I had a query following receipt which was dealt with in a prompt and courteous manner. In fact so pleased that I have already placed another order. Would not hesitate to recommend Blunts shoes to friends and family.
Posted 1 day ago
Good shoe seller!
Posted 1 day ago
Great pricing and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic shoes
Posted 1 day ago
Ececellent service sadly had to return item as the size was too small on the shoes I bought but received a refund almost immediately. Only thing was having to pay for return however through PayPal I can get return fee refunded so all good.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful shoes but unfortunately too narrow so returning them.
I have requested a return label but hasn’t come through
Posted 2 days ago
Great shoes, great prices, some delayed deliveries, but highly recommended !
Posted 2 days ago
I paid £1.99 for a pair of court shoes. To be honest I didn't expect them to be of good quality. Was I surprised! Fabulous shoes.Well made and with two pairs of replacement tips!Absolute bargain. I will be purchasing again, and have recommended Blunts to friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and lovely shoes
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and fast delivery. 5*
Posted 3 days ago
Was the 1st time I used them and the service was great. Item was shipped within 4 hours of ordering and arrived next day. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered Shoe cream-colours true to chart, swift delivery, very pleased with product, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of shoes to choose from and a budget to suit everyone, the three pairs of shoes I purchased were perfect.
The communication from Blunt Shoes on dispatch and delivery was excellent and will buy from them in the future
Happy customer Trevor.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast efficient service. Delighted with my purchase. Would recommend this firm.
Posted 5 days ago
When and if this product ever arrives I may be able to offer a review.
In the meantime where are my goods??
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent range of men’s shoes from budget to expensive my own problem is that can only wear leather shoes which you cater for
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery and the shoes were lovely
Posted 6 days ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,838 reviews