BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,665 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering and delivery was excellent
Posted 15 hours ago
I would recommend this company, prompt delivery and perfectly packaged
Posted 20 hours ago
I love my shoes :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent sandals with fast order processing and shipment
Posted 2 days ago
I found Blunts shoes service to be excellent, very quick and efficient and their staff very nice.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a similar pair of short wellies here before and was very happy with the product and prompt service. Then I recently bought another 2 pairs and the products and service were excellent - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Jelly shoes too small despite ordering my usual shoe size. Would have returned , but having paid £3.50 postage for jellies costing only £5.99 , I wasn't prepared to pay another £3.50 to recoup £5.99 . Have put jellies in charity bag. Total waste of £9.49 .Not even a proper returns form included in parcel. Will not be ordering from Blunts again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery. LOVE the sandals!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely colour, value for money, will order again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service Excellent delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Had not been able to find the shoes I was after in my size /colour anyway else on line. Prompt service and delivery - thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Was highly satisfied , efficient service and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
The jellie shoes I bought were so much nicer than I could of thought. My daughter loves them they are great quality for a brilliant price. Plus fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 3 pairs of canvas shoes Coral, Yellow and Red and they are fab they are so comfy. Hoping to buy a pair of Pinks ones but you were out of stock.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent sandals, pretty and comfy
Posted 6 days ago
Blunt shoes are amazing. The delivery was quick arrived on time and my items were exactly how they looked on the website. Don’t know how I have never used this company before. Will continue to make more purchases in the future. Thank you blunt shoes am a very happy abs satisfied customer.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very disappointed with the White trainer mules that I'd purchased. Just cheap n tacky hence the price.
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly helpful staff, great product, excellent delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased white toepost sandals. Have just worn them once and a decorative stud fell off so I am in the process of sending them back hopefully for a full refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the speedy service from this company. The sandals I purchased were exactly what I was looking for and they were very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,665 reviews