Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 947 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 10 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, very happy with the service provided."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price and arrived in 3 days with free post. Very happy with the service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and good products. Shame they don’t offer free returns"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great shoes & prompt delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great choice of shoes and prompt delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab shoes and a fraction of the price we normally pay"
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was excellent, continuous updates and quick delivery. Shoes are very good quality although I had to get one size bigger to ensure that they were wide enough. Overall very satisfied"
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shopping experience. Competitive prices, well packaged and my shoes arrived in very good time. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the boots. They look as good as the picture and are great value for money. Would buy from here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, good value kids shoes."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've bought shoes from Blunts on many occasions and have always been extremely pleased with their prompt service and quality shoes. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopped online through the website, easy to navigate to what I wanted , online chat also available , competitive pricing and expedient delivery, highly recommend. Mr H Chow , Liverpool."
Posted 1 week ago
"brilliant service , fast postage, thanks so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for making shopping from England so easy. I tried to buy Clark shoes from Clark's site but they don't deliver in Romania. So thank you for having so many brands available on your site and that you deliver in Romania too. Thanks Ana"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love love love my shoes look fab an so comfy thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and exactly as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy with the service. What I saw on the website was exactly what I received."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 947 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support