Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.69 Rating 988 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes

About Blunts Shoes: Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 4989628

Email:
info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:
Blunts Shoes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"Given as a birthday present for my sister. They arrived in good time and she really loved them. Fit well and look good on. All in all very pleased with purchase."
Posted 11 months ago
5
A
"The slippers I ordered arrived in two days"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very cute shoes and they arrived quickly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service to Canada, would recommend them to any Canadian."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good value. Shoes comes very promptly, delivered by Royal Mail which is the method I prefer ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service order my shoes for a wedding they are beautiful and look just like the picture on the site my order was delivered very quickly would recommend to anyone"
Posted 5 days ago
"I like Grenson shoes but only the best shoe shops stock them. Blunts always have some in stock. Whether I call in at the store at Leicester (handy for the station) or Kidderminster, or shop on line as I do frequently, the service is brilliant. The website is comprehensive and easy to search. If you aren't in a hurry it's post free too. I've never been disappointed. Recent purchase was first class and turn up as expected."
Posted 6 days ago
"The item I had purchased turned out to be out of stock but I was quickly contacted and offered an alternative to what I had paid for. I appreciated this good customer service as needed the item for my son's school trip. I would definitely purchase from Blunts shoes again."
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely range of shoes .. something different"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant shopping experience, I am an adult with small size 13-1 feet so find it hard to find shoes, this site has so many nice pairs in my size so was over the moon to find it, would certainly recommend and the delivery is fast too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described, fast delivery, I would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the savanna collection wedges sooooo comfy, I all ready had the gold pair so I thought I’d purchase the tan as both colours go with anything. Order the next size up to your original size feet as they come up small."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for the money quality good too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivered quickly. Excellent quality, so a very satisfied customer who will reorder."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and prompt delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service Very comfortable shoes"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online and arrived within 48hrs - great sandals and a good swift transaction - I would thoroughly recommend !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly and worth the money look nicer than I thought they would"
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed 2 orders for girls Jellie shoes both parcels came quickly and arrived in good condition really pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the boots but the heels were to high for me but my friend had them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent telephone contact with Jamie. She went the extra mile. Smooth delivery process. Pleased with boots, the quality and the price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a week ago as had a family wedding yesterday, the shoes never turned up so I have had to buy a pair from elsewhere despite my delivery stating royail mail 48hr. Will not order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these blue leather flip flops, it is the third pair I have bought. Blunts Shoes were very efficient and the order was delivered promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.69 based on 988 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support