Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,325 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great boots, great price, delivered in super quick time. Very satisfied
Posted 12 hours ago
Good value and quick delivery through Royal mail
Posted 18 hours ago
Very nice shoes for the price. Would recommend blunts shoes.
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great style looks great
Posted 1 day ago
Can't wait for the shoes I've been searching for to arrive
Posted 1 day ago
My shoes came quickly and were as described, and when I telephoned with a query they were very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and very happy with product.
Posted 1 day ago
The website was easy to navigate and offered a lot of choice. The boots arrived promptly and were well packaged. I am very pleased with both items ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and swift service.Online chat was very useful before deciding on making my purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Cheap on price but,not cheap on quality and quick dispatch.I cannot comment on customer service as, i never needed to rely on them for anything therefore, a very pkeasant transaction and would definitely recommend this seller and their products.
Posted 2 days ago
Problems using on line booking as sit kept freezing and therefore difficult for an oldie to sort out. Otherwise good overall
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, very comfy boots
Posted 2 days ago
I love blunts! I use them for the children’s shoes, mainly the lovely shop in Kidderminster as I find the selection there is so good. I like being able to choose different brands for each of my children as one size and fit doesn’t suit all. It is very difficult to find a shop with everything under one roof!
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my new Sketchers Slippers
Would recommend
Pauline Benson
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 'Doggy' slippers for my seven year old grandson. They are perfect and I'm sure he'll love them on Christmas morning.
Delivery was very quick.
Posted 2 days ago
We found there to be a very good choice of slippers and sizes. The website was easy to use and the whole process including delivery was very efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
I found exactly what I wanted; it was easy to order and came very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Great wearing Clark’s school shoes, fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, fast delivery, very happy with my shoes
Posted 4 days ago
Exellent quality great price , great fit , fast delivery would recommend Blunts Shoes very highly
Posted 4 days ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.72 based on 2,325 reviews