BluntsShoes.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,569 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BluntsShoes.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BluntsShoes.com Reviews

About BluntsShoes.com:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BluntsShoes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
Bought 2 pairs of wellies, great price and fast delivery šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service slippers were just what my mum wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased some lovely summer sandals, the items were just as nice as they looked online. They were packed very well and quickly arrived, which is great.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy use of website. Shoes came earlier than stated sbd is exactly as order. Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to place online order. Postage paid and arrived in 3 or 4 days. Nice Clarks products. Photo colour not accurate on website, but saw the shocking pink on another site so took a punt and hoped. They were actually as per another sites photo and thought they were ok in the end. The main thing is Clarks cushion sole is that. Sponge and slightly wedged so comfort of these sandals is great.
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely shoes, great fit.. fab prices, sent out straight away from ordering, they have always got a wide range of footwear and always in the sizes you want too!!
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I was looking for
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery ,could have done with size 5 Iā€™m normally 3 and a half and purchased size 4 but they are pretty and comfortable .
Posted 2 days ago
Great, easy to use website. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy great prices and speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value and very comfortable
Posted 3 days ago
Good value for money and very fast delivery after ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
Boots I ordered are good quality at great price, and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with order it arrived quickly and was well packed overall very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Shoes arrived fairly quickly and were exactly as described. Good price and good service. Very pleased.Excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great product!
Posted 6 days ago
BluntsShoes.com is rated 4.74 based on 3,569 reviews