Blunts Shoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,333 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Blunts Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Blunts Shoes Reviews

About Blunts Shoes:

Established in 1865, Blunts Shoes is a reputable footwear company that has been at the heart of many communities for over 150 years! A family run business having 3rd, 4th & 5th generations working within the company, we pride ourselves on making sure our customers are satisfied before and after purchase. We also offer a personal one-to-one fitting service to Ladies, Children and Men, helping our customers with expert advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 4989628

Email:

info@bluntsshoes.com

Location:

Blunts Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Blunts Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money with fast delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and item as described. Also sold at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly website to use, excellent communication and smooth prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shoes are lovely. They fit really well and the shine is beautiful. Very happy. Quick delivery and on sale so a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have bought several pairs of Clark’s shoes from Blunts. ( for my granddaughter). Always delivered quickly and well priced. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range, excellent prices and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value Reebock Gortex trainers. Arrived quickly. I will look again at Blunts shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Clarks Shoes. Fantastic price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service:- Easy to use website Super fast delivery Boots as described very comfortable perfect heel height Will buy again from Blunts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent pricing from Blunts. This is my first purchase but I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of styles and quick service. Only draw back is, perhaps, the limited number of sizes available. Still, EXCELLENT value and service. I will buy from Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slippers were a perfect fit, delivery was very quick, definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used Blunts for a number of years. Ordered two pairs of Hi Tec Low work shoes. I have a dog walking business and find these shoes sturdy and ideally suited. Delivery after ordering was mega quick. Will use Blunts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We got some lovely boots for my daughter which were just £6. Postage was fairly prices and the boots were delivered quickly. They are good quality and brilliant for the price - my daughter loves them! Great service, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered shoes for my granddaughter , delivery was quick and they fitted her perfect , excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Blunts Shoes is rated 4.71 based on 1,333 reviews